Very good 8.0
Based on 768 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Yeouchiang from Malaysia
Couples
Garden Room Check-In After 05:30 PM - Noon
Stayed one night in September 2015
Value for Money! One of the best hotels in Beitou!
Walking distance to MRT, restaurants and places to visit. Staffs were very well-trained and friendly. Love the hot spring in the room!
My wife was not feeling well during the visit and we got early checked-in and free upgraded to a bigger room! The staffs were very friendly and well-trained. In the room, they provided complimentary wifi, fruits, mineral waters and isotonic drinks. The hot spring is very comfortable. Breakfast was good as they provided mixed oriental and western breakfast. We also kept our luggage at the counter after checked-out, where we visited several places surrounding before we leave beitou. Highly recommend for staying in this hotel!
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lynn from Singapore
Couples
Grace Room Check-In After 10:00 PM - Noon
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
In-room hot spring was great!
in-room hot spring
th
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kwong from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Garden Room Check-In After 05:30 PM - Noon
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
clean
good berakfast, clean and orangized
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from United States
Business travelers
Garden Room Check-In After 05:30 PM - Noon
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great value in hot-spring area
location, price, free wifi/breakfast
Great as always- spacious bathrooms and tubs and very serene. Great value.
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Taiwan
Couples
Garden Room Check-In After 05:30 PM - Noon
Stayed one night in August 2015
Hotspring excitement
comfortness, stylish, relaxing
We enjoyed our stay at Aquabella! it is a very stylish hotel and the service was pretty neat.
Reviewed September 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dominic from Malaysia
Couples
Garden Room Check-In After 05:30 PM - Noon
Stayed one night in July 2015
An expected stay
room, services and surprises
the moment we check-in, we were flowed with excitement when we been told that our room is upgraded to their executive room. the room is so spacious and well furnish and even with a coffee making machine. the reason we choose this hotel over the others is because of the big bathtub they have and this is really as good as it is when we see with our own eyes. will come back with more people in future to experience their hot spring as it really a good hotel.
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TIN from Hong Kong
Couples
Grace Room Check-In After 05:30 PM - Noon
Stayed one night in September 2013
Relaxing night
Room service dessert. Nice shower area .. Big room
Yet it's a bit difficult to find... Staying here is real replaxing
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Taiwan
Couples
Garden Room Check-In After 05:30 PM - Noon
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good spring
Breakfast is good
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ko from Taiwan
Couples
Garden Room Check-In After 05:30 PM - Noon
Stayed one night in April 2015
nice
food is great
Reviewed April 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Couples
Garden Room Check-In After 05:30 PM - Noon
Stayed one night in April 2015
Environment
Great suana
My room in first floor and facing 7-11, night time too noisy of motorcycle sound
Reviewed April 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: