Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Natapong from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Near TICC and Taipei 101
best location and very convenience. Very good for Computex visitor.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

james from China
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Place, Getting Better
Went with a group of guys. You can't beat the location for the price. So many cool things to see in the area. Short walk to Taipei 101, Neo19, walking streets with food and little shops. Hotel style is minimalist, rooms are a bit small but complete, room had small fridge, safe, hangers, desk & chair, flatscreen TV, two nightstands, and plenty of plugs. As we checked out the hotel was being set up to do renovations, so it's likely to get even better. I will definitely be returning.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

LAU from Macau
Business traveler
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Convenient and Good location
Good location and easy to find
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Neil from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
great location easy access
Great location close to Taipei 101, the metro, a local gym, Family Mart across the street, around the corner from a laundry and next door to a CitiBank. Breakfast is adequate. Rooms are small but fully equipped and functional. I'd stay here again. If you need a taxi for the airport save money and organise it yourself.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Yuka from Japan
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great overall
The staff who received us on the checkin were also very kind and professional. Everything was great but the airconditioner on our room didnt seem to be working. The staff quickly helped us changing rooms (to a much better one!).
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Nguyen from Vietnam
Couple
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
This is a nice hotel and the good location
Well i were stay in here for 4 days, and i think this is nice hotel and the staff very very nice and support for me. The room is so tight but metarial in room new and clear. The room very clearly, house keeping clear the room everything day. This hotel very near 101 tapie tower walk in 5 min. But around the hotel not easy to find a local food. Anyway i like to stay here and i will be back for next time
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Wei from United States
Family with teens
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Room and location is good
The hotel location is really convenient and the room is good for the amount I paid, but the room can smelled cigarette sometimes. Their staffs need to be trained more politely and to know how to serve the guest well.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Corry from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location
Good
Reviewed July 10, 2016

jonathan from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
The hotel is generally ok and good
The hotel location is great. It is walking diatance to Taipei 101 and Dr. Sun Yat Sen Memorial Hall. The breakfast food is ok but we will appreciate more if menu is changed daily. The front desk staff can be more friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

HARRIJANTO from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Just for transit
We only transit 01 day in this hotel, so not enough to get more information yet
Reviewed June 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: