Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1227 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

james from China
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Place, Getting Better
Went with a group of guys. You can't beat the location for the price. So many cool things to see in the area. Short walk to Taipei 101, Neo19, walking streets with food and little shops. Hotel style is minimalist, rooms are a bit small but complete, room had small fridge, safe, hangers, desk & chair, flatscreen TV, two nightstands, and plenty of plugs. As we checked out the hotel was being set up to do renovations, so it's likely to get even better. I will definitely be returning.
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LAU from Macau
Business travelers
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Convenient and Good location
Good location and easy to find
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
great location easy access
Great location close to Taipei 101, the metro, a local gym, Family Mart across the street, around the corner from a laundry and next door to a CitiBank. Breakfast is adequate. Rooms are small but fully equipped and functional. I'd stay here again. If you need a taxi for the airport save money and organise it yourself.
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuka from Japan
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great overall
The staff who received us on the checkin were also very kind and professional. Everything was great but the airconditioner on our room didnt seem to be working. The staff quickly helped us changing rooms (to a much better one!).
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nguyen from Vietnam
Couples
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
This is a nice hotel and the good location
Well i were stay in here for 4 days, and i think this is nice hotel and the staff very very nice and support for me. The room is so tight but metarial in room new and clear. The room very clearly, house keeping clear the room everything day. This hotel very near 101 tapie tower walk in 5 min. But around the hotel not easy to find a local food. Anyway i like to stay here and i will be back for next time
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from United States
Families with older children
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Room and location is good
The hotel location is really convenient and the room is good for the amount I paid, but the room can smelled cigarette sometimes. Their staffs need to be trained more politely and to know how to serve the guest well.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Corry from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location
Good
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jonathan from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
The hotel is generally ok and good
The hotel location is great. It is walking diatance to Taipei 101 and Dr. Sun Yat Sen Memorial Hall. The breakfast food is ok but we will appreciate more if menu is changed daily. The front desk staff can be more friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HARRIJANTO from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Double No Window
Stayed one night in June 2016
Just for transit
We only transit 01 day in this hotel, so not enough to get more information yet
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Great Location, Poor facilities
AT Boutique is located on the heart of Taiwan. Just a few steps for TWTC or Taipei 101 building. If you are an exhibitor or expo visitor, its very convenient to stay at AT Boutique. The breakfast is okay. And seems they are too lazy to change the menu. LOL. I stayed there for 6 nights and everyday was almost same. I had my room on 810, and it's a super tiny room. And had no iron board in the room. You must ask it at night (before everybody ask it in the morning).
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: