Very good 7.7
Based on 527 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 527 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ing from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Great Boutique Hotel and Value for the Money
Convenient Location, Clean and Professional Services
reception staff are very friendly and willing to go all the way to meet customers' satisfaction. i was given a room with twin beds and quiet room per our request. the room is very clean and the bed sheets were changed every day dduring our 5 days stay.
Reviewed May 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

YUKIYASU from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Affordable - fair value hotel
Clean & Quiet
The room I stayed didn't have window, so comfortability is very limited. But clean & quiet room/bath vs. value for money just made sense. Recommending for travelers who wants to keep budget. Breakfast is just right for the size of this kind of hotel. Staffs are very kind enough to take care people stayed in the hotel.
Reviewed May 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Daren from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location, great service, though small room
Location, Service, Price
We stayed here for three nights, while the overall impression had been very good. The staff services are excellent, with warm smiles and proactive attitudes.
Reviewed May 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Lovely Hotel with very good service
Friendly and polite reception. Nice food. Comfortable room.
My wife and I went taiwan last week for wedding photo taking and we are lucky to be able to stay in this wonderful hotel. The hotel receptionists are very friendly and answer our questions very patiently. They are able to give accurate information on how to go arrive at certain areas and give us suggestions for our outing. They do not hesitate to lend you umbrella, provide additional mineral water, hailing cab for you etc. Really impress with their service. The wifi is stable. The breakfast is nice. The room temperature can be easily controlled. last but not least, the hotel room is very clean and everyday after a long day, we are able to enjoy the clean and comfortblae room for our next day journey. My wife especially likes the water heater because of the range of hot water it can provide. There are 3 different types of showheads for u to choose from. There are a few items to improve though. The TV channels are quite limited and the hotel is not near crowded places.
Reviewed May 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mo from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed 13 nights in March 2012
Very nice services, Good location, Convenient tran
(1) all staff with warm smile all the time. (2) room is quiet even facing the high level bridge. (3) delicious breakfast.
(1)stayed in room 706 for the first night. it was too small and without proper light. wooden windows just located above the vase. it's not convenient to open the windows then. one more thing, not sure if i remember it correctly, there's no shower curtain or glasses to stop the water when taking shower. if so, strongly suggest to get it improved. (2) staff helped to switch to room 705 from the 2nd day. it was much nicer than room 706. spacious and more sun shine and fresh air. no complain to this room. (3) suggest to give a breif description about room 706 or similar room before customer move in. otherwise most of the customer will get disappointed about your facilities and services.
Reviewed May 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yao from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice hotel, with great jaccuzi bath
Jaccuzi bath and body jet shower, nice fitout
excellent counter services. polite staffs! good room services. the bath tub experience was so great that i reckon i spent a few hours using it through out the 2 days. location is so so quite far from mrt about 10 min walk. nice clean room. but no window view as outside having a construction board. buffet variety could be better
Reviewed April 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Clean but small rooms
close to cbd
Good value for money, hotel provides airport pickup service for a fee..
Reviewed April 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

wei from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Nice and beauty
Reasonable price..
It is a nice and beauty hotel and is located in the city of Taipei. It is worth that if compare to other 3-4 star hotel with reasonable price. So, i would like to recommend You to stay in this hotel. Besides, cleanliness, features of this hotel is good.
Reviewed April 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Reuben from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great hotel service with good breakfast!
Free WiFi, friendly hotel staffs, good variety of breakfast.
i was on a holiday trip with a couple of friends and we managed to get a good deal from agoda with this hotel. upon arrival at the hotel, we were greeted by the friendly staffs. hotel was rather popular and was fully booked for the day. breakfast was great with a wide variety of food ranging from american breakfast to porridge/rice. best of all, the hotel comes with free wifi for their guests. would return to stay if i am coming back again
Reviewed April 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Hong Kong
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
good service
good service, 10 mins to train station
room is a bit small. have shower and bath tub. breakfast is so so in buffet style. free wifi. all accessiories included.
Reviewed April 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: