Very good 7.8
Based on 865 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 865 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Philip from Singapore
Families with older children
Business Triple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location but room is a little small
Great location
hotel location is great and it is about 5 mins walk from the jiantan mrt station. the shiling night market is also about 8 mins walk away from the hotel. there are a few eateries near the hotel and a family mart just right across the hotel. staff is friendly, helpful and polite. the room is nice and clean, however, it is a little small, which is a business triple, for a family of three. the bathroom is big and has a jacuzzi too.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Julius from Singapore
Families with young children
Business Triple
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
nice hotel and pleasant hotel staff
hotel staff who are friendly and patient
the hotel is conveniently located near jiantan mrt station which is about 10mins walk away. the hotel staff are friendly and responsive in adjusting the timing of the airport pick-up when we arrived on a later flight. they are also sensitive to our needs in arranging for our rooms (a standard and triple business) to be on the same level without our requesting. the rooms are comfortable and clean, with regular change of towels. the breakfast spread offers a good selection of both western and oriental tastes. the large wholeseller fruit stall located along chengde road makes it a good and convenient alternative to buying fruits from the night market. we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

KEE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice & Cozy
Location
The hotel is 3 blocks from a fabulous fruit market. Fresh pineapple , Durian, bananas. endless selection of fresh fruit. There is an internet cafe nearby. The hotel is directly across from a Subway sandwich shop. A large bouquet of flowers at the entrance. Wonderful aroma. I felt like part of a family. The rooms have a 110 volt outlet to charge camera equipment, etc. Large bathtub. Great bed. Very nice buffet every morning as part of the room fee. In two years the performing arts center will open which will be 2 blocks from the hotel. Great value.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Lek from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Great Location and Cosy
Well furnished equip with indoor Spa
The location is close proximity to MRT station and shopping belt.Plently of F&B around the hotel.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Wai from Singapore
Families with young children
Business Suite
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Great Location with great service
Hotel is clean and conveniently located with amenities at reach
We traveled with 3 young children and have booked 2 rooms for 7 nights. Our children have enjoyed their stay as much as we have. In particular the jazuzzi in the bathroom! The only disappointment was the hotel does not have any connecting rooms and we are given 2 rooms separated at 2 different corners. It was quite inconvenient as I have to walk over to the other room to attend to them. Besides the inconveniences, it was a pleasant stay as the staff are frendly and attentive.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Yee from Singapore
Couples
Business Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Comfortable and clean hotel with Superb location.
Great location
Excellent location, good service and comfortable rooms. Pleasant experience.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Ramon from Philippines
Families with young children
Business Triple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice Hotel
Just walking distance to shilin night market and theres a lot of restaurants and convinience stores nearby
The breakfast is good. TypIcal hotel breakfast although the breakfast is almost the same everyday.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Lin from Singapore
Families with young children
Luxury Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location
Within walking distance to ShihLin Night Market
The staff were friendly and accommodating. The hotel is near to Jian Tan MRT Station and is also within walking distance to ShihLin Night Market. Subway and a Family Mart are just next to the hotel. Nice bathroom facilities with big jacuzzi bath tub.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Andrew from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Lovely hotel that is near the train station
Near the station
The room is spacious with comfortable bed. Nice and big toilet. Minutes walk to the train station and very close to the night market. Everything is just around the corner and easy to get to.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Andrew from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice hotel that's near the station
Good location
The room is spacious with comfortable bed. Nice and big toilet. Minutes walk to the train station and very close to the night market. Everything is just around the corner and easy to get to.
Reviewed December 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: