Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1218 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Xiaohua from China
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Clean, good location
The hotel is very clean, and the location is very convenient. It is easy to go anywhere.
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elaine from Brunei Darussalam
Family with older children
Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good locstion
Good location.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHN from United States
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
best location with clean room
good food, helpful staff, convenient
I am happy to choose this hotel . The staff are helpful and polite. I like the location bec it is located near the MRT. There are many nice restaurants nearby.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from China
Family with young children
Double
Stayed one night in May 2015
clean, tidy, spacious room
convenient location
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KINLEUNG from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Twin Beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Convenient location
Good location and nice staff
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lyon from Singapore
Business traveler
Single
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great location with great staff
Great location, friendly and helpful staff
No complains. The hotel is situated in a great location. Shopping malls, convenient stores, train station and night market all within 10 minutes walk. Staff is friendly and helpful as well. Rooms are alright, no complains about it. The only thing I didn't like about the room was that there was no electrical socket beside the bed which is the first time I've met with a case like that and the air con wasn't very cold despite setting it at 21 already. Could be just the room I was staying (526). Overall no complains, great place!
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YUFEN from Taiwan
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
not bad
not bad
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuchen from Taiwan
Family with young children
Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location. Comfortable room. Nice staff.
It's right by the MRT station, and it's very convenient to go anywhere from the hotel. The room is more comfortable than I expected. The queen size bed is perfect for our family.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chak from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Single
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
Convenient Location
Location, Traffic, Dining
Conveniently located next to two metro line. The bus stop of airport coach is just opposite the road. A lot of dining choice surrounding the hotel. Large shopping malls are within walking distance.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Allen from Canada
Family with young children
Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great Location, subway at front door
very close to everywhere
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: