Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1126 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Mindy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Elite Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good Bathroom
1) Jacuzzi; (2) nice Table Top; (3) helpful staff
Yes, I love the jacuzzi with TV inside the bathroom. And the staff was so helpful & polite in helping me to change the date for check in/out when I made phone call from Kaohsiung to the hotel. Both agoda (spore) & hotel staff何小姐responded quickly when I requested to change date over the phone with less than 48hours noticed(due to last minute company's change flight for me) Thank you. 👍👍👍
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Chong from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Well staff performance
Comfortable room condition, polite & conveni
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Serene from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Comfy stay
Staffs/ location/ room
Staffs great. Helpful and patient with my lousy Chinese.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Serene from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
impressed
Staff excellent assistance to caution me on typhoon
With me unable to read Chinese, the staffs are very helpful
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Boey from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
A gem
Location, Room facility & Staff helpfulness
I chanced upon it after realizing my other hotel was a nightmare & shortened my stay there. That explained why I was so pleasantly surprised when I checked into Burgary Hotel. I enjoyed its Jacuzzi which comes with a bigger than usual bathtub & a overhead shower that splashes like what you'd get from a small waterfall. You can help yourself to the bath foam packs made available near the reception. The window view from the bathroom was great & so was my bed. Each floor has only 4 units & that makes the entire floor quite if your guest are, as well.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

pang from China
Solo traveler
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Nice hotel. Good location.
Bath tube is cute.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

YIK from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Convenient place
near station,convenient place,nice stuff
Reviewed September 09, 2015

TUAN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
I like the location very much
location, staff service and room jakuzi
feel very good, will go again
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Theeradech from Thailand
Solo traveler
Elite Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location hotel
Location, cleanness, staff
Good location at shopping area and 1-2 minutes walk to underground. Room is clean and comfort bed. Breakfast is small set menu. Check out time is strict.
Reviewed September 06, 2015

LIM from Singapore
Solo traveler
Elite Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Really nice hotel
Location spacious and jacuzzi bathtub
It was beyond my expectation! Stay in many of the Taipei hotel before as I always travel to Taipei for holiday and it was the first time I stay at Burgary. The room is spacious and the deco is very modern. What surprise me the most is the Jacuzzi bathtub which not many of the 5 star hotel in Taipei have. The friendly service from the hotel staff is also a plus point and guess I will definity stay at Burgary again for my next Taipei trip.
Reviewed September 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: