Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1126 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

MUSUN from South Korea
Couples
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Cozy, clean hotel
Location, clean room, food
It was nearby the Ximen station. The staff was friendly, and the breakfast was acceptable. Room was clean. Not bad for a 3 star hotel.
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ching from Malaysia
Couples
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good location
is good location to the shopping street . very easy to get food. very near to the rail station
is a strategy location to stay. There got a relax place for visitor to have a tea and gather. room is clean and modern design. is good for couple to stay.
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ELYN from Singapore
Couples
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Perfect stay! :)
Bed, TV and service!
This was my 3rd time staying in Burgary Hotel. Everything is good and if you still don't get what I mean, refer to my first sentence!
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ELYN from Singapore
Couples
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
3rd stay in this hotel
The bed, the tv and the location
This was my 3rd time staying in the hotel. If you ask me about my stay in this hotel, refer to my first sentence! :)
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Elite Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good location, simple breakfast
Staff, location and Room condition
The hotel is very near to Ximen station exit no. 1, it's about 2-3 min walk and accross the road is XiMenDing. I was surprised when noted there is a big Jacuzzi in my room. The room design is fine but the bath room is very special which I not really like it. The hotel mainly is in Black colour, the wall and the floor will looks darker. Breakfast serve in menu type which I can choose one from 3. Other than this, I'm very satisfy with this hotel
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YAW from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Room...without a desk.
Nice n clean..Pity there isn't a desk.
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Singapore
Couples
Elite Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Jacuzzi tub is the best!
near xmend mrt easy to find this hotel, jacuzzi tub, clean!
2 days and 1 night, we stayed there because of jacuzzi tub we need rest well. But we don’t like too many mirrors near bed because its cause bad luck. Only thing that we love jacuzzi tub!
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheau from Singapore
Couples
Elite Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
excellent location & service
service, location & value for money
A very satisfying stay. Staff service excellent , they are very polite & willingly bring us to a nearest spa even when typhoon approaching . Rm very clean n big. Highly recommend n will return when visit TW again
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Singapore
Solo travelers
Elite Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Excellent
Service, Comfortable, Ideal Location
As a 3 Star, I am very impressed with their high quality of service. The simple breakfast they serve is decent and there is a cozy lounge at level 3 for travellers to enjoy free coffee. The counter staff are very well prepared and willing to guide you to all the tourist attractions and signature shops/restaurants in Si Men Ding. Taking this opportunity, I would like to comment their counter staff; 乌妹妹 and Coco, who always happened to be in the day shift for attending to our endless tourist questions. The location is ideal as it's only 1 street away from Si Men Ding and it is very quiet. The only drawback for this hotel would be the ergonomics of the bathroom where the basin and toilet paper are not making it easy for people, and the shower water will easily wet the entire washroom and extend to the lounge and wardrobe. They form part of the washroom.
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Singapore
Families with young children
Elite Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Conveniently located near Ximen Ding.
Nice location, friendly staff, average condition
The stay was ok, considering the location. Room was not exactly conducive, and one of the glass panel in the bathroom was previously broken, and has yet to be replaced. Design of the bathroom is quite strange because the water from the shower can flow all the way to the entrance of the bathroom, where the dressing table is.
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: