Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1126 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Mun from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
NA
Location.
Hotel is getting run down.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

SIU from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Elite Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, NEAR XIMEN STATION, EASY SHOPPING
OK
Reviewed November 23, 2014

wee from Singapore
Groups
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
review
the place was clean, staff was friendly and location was very good
Enjoyable
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Andrew from Australia
Couples
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Smart rooms but small
Location. Very helpful staff - one if the guys at reception walked us several blocks to show us where is the nearest laundry. Simple but good breakfast.
We enjoyed it. The minuses were that the room is quite small.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

HWEE from Singapore
Couples
Elite Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Pleasant & Nice Stay
Cleanliness / Location / Friendly Staff
The stay was pleasant with friendly staff. Location is good..
Reviewed November 11, 2014

GO from Singapore
Solo travelers
Elite Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Jacuzzi, Stylish, Clean & Very polite staff
Jacuzzi, Stylish & Clean
1 min walk away from Ximen station exit 1, super convenient. Jacuzzi in the bathroom is the best part, can relax after walking for the whole day. There's also a TV in bathroom, so u can watch tv while you are in the jacuzzi or bathing. Room is stylish, clean & very well equipped (no need to worry for lack of conditioner, body lotion or bath sponge). Other than the usual tea bags that are complimentary, 2 bottles of mineral water, 2 cans of soft drinks & tidbits are also complimentary. They also give you a free pack of the spa gel to add into jacuzzi. The staff are very polite & go the extra mile compared to other hotels - whenever you approach the counter, all of the staff will stand up, bow & greet. The staff even guided me all the way into my room to explain to me about my room. They also automatically gave me a guide on how to reach airport the day before I checked out which us very helpful as I didn't research beforehand. The breakfast is freshly prepared for every customer, so it's still piping hot when you eat which is good.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Valevie from Singapore
Groups
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
burgary hotel taipei
near to mrt, cosy, comfortable
good, comfortable, near to mrt
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Yew from Singapore
Families with young children
Elite Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Will definitely come back again
Location, room size and jacuzzi
Overall great experience at the hotel. It is walking distance to Xmd and metro station. Rooms are clean and bed is big enough for me, my wife and baby boy.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

cynthia from Malaysia
Couples
Elite Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Good find
Location, the shopping and food
It's like a jewel in the vicinity, love the jacuzzis! It's just less than 5mins walk away from ximen station exit 1! Love it. If ever I come to Taiwan will stay here again
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Chun from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
a good hotel
very good location, close to subway, and all the shopping area , however, the price is higher than three month ago when i living in this hotel
Reviewed October 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: