Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1126 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Priscilla from Singapore
Family with teens
Elite Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Room with Jacuzzi
Enjoyed the jacuzzi in room. Hotel is within minutes of walk to Ximending and Carrefour.
Stay was pleasant. We were rarely in our rooms as we were out shopping in Ximending! The hotel serves very simple breakfast but we didn't mind. Weird thing we noticed is that the fridge and coffee/tea counter is in the toilet.... It will be great if the hotel rooms have international power adaptors.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Ng from Singapore
Family with young children
Elite Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Convenient stay
It is very near ximending and next to mrt. Very convenient location. Comfortable stay.
Big jacuzzi in our room. Very good location. Room need to be maintained more. Smoking smell inside room.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

ZIYU from Singapore
Business traveler
Elite Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Very unpleasant
location
Non stop reminding me of my check out time or else will be additional charge. Reminded me one day before my check out, that morning when I went out for breakfast and half an hour before 12 noon. I have stayed in Ceaser Park Hotel and iTaipei and also hotels in HongKong, Bangkok, Beijing and other countries but non of the hotels front desk will constantly reminded you of your check out time, gave people a feeling like can't wait to chase the guest out.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

elsie from Singapore
Family with teens
Elite Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Bathroom mirror design too high. Torn towel.
Staff are friendly. Good location. Bathroom is spacious.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Audrey from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Gd location and worth money
One minute walk from train station. Hotel front door open space, good. Given a room at 15th floor, face main road, pleasant view. Toilet with jacuzzi.
2 nights
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Matthew from Singapore
Couple
Elite Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Next to xinmending, jacuzzi bathtub, cozy bed
Next to xinmending, jacuzzi bathtub, cozy bed
Great. Its a love hotel. 5 mins Walking distance to the famouse red house and xinmending. My second time here since 2 years back. Will try again the next time i am in taipei.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Shun from Hong Kong
Couple
Elite Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
nice stay
location, big and comfort bed
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Cavin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Elite Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
good location, big Jacuzzi in room
good location, big Jacuzzi in rroom
Near stalls in ximending, Big JacuzzI tub except price too high at 150 USD per night that u paid.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Felix from Singapore
Couple
Elite Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Positives - Location and jacuzzi
Location of hotel near Ximending. Jacuzzi in the room. Helpful and polite staff.
Generally pleasant. Room was clean and hotel in a convenient location to go around the Ximending area and to travel around Taipei.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Grace from Singapore
Couple
Elite Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Brilliant!
Location, staff friendliness n cleanliness
👍!There's airport coach(Freego) directly to d hotel n pickup too. Location is good n not too crowded.
Reviewed November 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: