Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

yao-chung from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
very good experience staying with Cesar
good location, friendly staff and good service
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Chao from China
Families with older children
Triple with 2 double bed
Stayed one night in January 2014
Convenient, good location, room is clean
Location, transportation, room
As Cosmo is fully booked, I chose this one which is located right beside the train station- so f there's one thing I feel maxing us the location! Centrally located with two subway line, you can get anywhere you want with the subway- the Palace, 101 Tower and shopper mall. Room is clean and newer than I thought it was from the Review( perhaps we are not that picky and fussy) But if you visit during Chinese New Year or during other festivals, you need to wait until 15:00 to check in. Internet is fast and staff is nice and friendly. There's also a Food lane at the underground which connects the hotel and Subway.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Julian from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Excellent location!
Location, location, location!
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Sue from Singapore
Business travelers
Metro Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice hotel but room is small
Easy access to transport, easy access to food, easy access to shopping.
Due to many reviews that the hotel room is a bit old, I decided to spend a bit more money to book the newly renovated Metro rooms. It turns out that the Metro is smaller than we expected and we are not able to get move around after the luggages are set in. Then realise that Metro room only suitable single business travellers. Overall, the service of the hotel is quite good, just a bit of hiccups in the aircon.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Shik from Malaysia
Families with young children
Quad
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very pleasant
Staff is very friendly and helpful, absolutely convenient and good local and japanese food near the hotel
We had a very pleasant stay at Caesar Park Hotel. Staff is very helpful and the hotel located very near to Taipei Railway interchange.Very convenient to travel around by MRT. There is good local and Japanese eatery near the hotel.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Tong from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Central Location, easy access to subway
Friendly staff, easy accessible, reasonable good breakfast spread
Many local eateries nearby, easy accessible due to Taipei main train station, next to the underground shopping belt. The hotel seems to be old.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Ai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Quad
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Central location large size comfortable rooms
Clean comfortable great location
Very satisfied with the hotel, efficient check in and check out, great location with direct access to metro mall and public transport, room configurations very suited for our family of 11 adults and 2 toddlers, clean comfortable beds and friendly staff.
Reviewed February 02, 2014

Pau from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Clean, comfortable and safe
location, clean and comfoetable
Reviewed February 02, 2014

Spencer from United States
Families with older children
Quad
Stayed one night in February 2013
Very comfortable rooms and well spent money
Very close to Taipei Main Station, professional staff, clean and nice rooms
Caesar Park Hotel costs a little more than I would normally spend, but the price was well worth it. The rooms were really nice and the beds were extremely comfortable. I'd recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a nice place close to Taipei Main Station.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

WILSON from Singapore
Families with young children
Quad
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
good location for those who can afford this hotel
location, location, location
The location is good to access public transportation and food.
Reviewed January 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: