Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

evelyn from Indonesia
Group
Quad
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Great location
great location, nice room, free wifi
It was my first time staying at this hotel. Mrt station is right downstairs. Very close to dining and shopping area. great value for the price. Always sold out and will definitely go back to this hotel. Staffs were very friendly.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good Location Hotel
Good location, many eating area around, near to mtr station
Good stay for our three days. Central location and very near mtr station, which allow us to travel out of Taipei and back within a day.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

chihchang from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Easy travel easy shopping.
Location , Clean & comfortable
Caesar Park Hotel(Taipei) just near by the Taipei Main station. You can go anywhere from here.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Vun from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Excellent
Clean toilet and modern design of the room with friendly staffs in the hotel, strategic location.
This was my 2nd stay in Taiwan in the same hotel and the staff gave me an upgrade to my room for an unknown reason, but it was good and i'll definitely stay in this hotel again whenever I come to Taipei. Thank you for a good experience!
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Linda from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Convenient, nice room
centrally located, clean room, security
Impressed by its super central location. You can get food and shopping within 30 seconds. There are a few good bread shops around too. One down side is the front desk staff are not at all friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Linda from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice room
centrally located, lots of shops around, fast room internet
Good, will stay again if have to do shopping. Lots of traditional Taiwan food around, especially like the breakfast with soy bean drinks.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Linda from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Just a normal convenient city hotel
comfortable bed, room size ok, convenient for shopping around
Super convenient to eat and shop around. Staff is just behaving normal, not at all helpful.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Linda from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Like this hotel because it is so convenient.
Centrally located, lots of shopping nearby, comfortable bed
Like this hotel only because it is so centrally located in the city. Don't expect the staff to be helpful, they are not up to the standard of what a 5-star hotel should present to their guests.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

kam from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Quad
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
the location is good
free wifi , room is clean and tidy
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Kwok from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Quad
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Hotel with good location for staying in Taipei
Near train station, city view, close to local restaurants
This is a busy hotel & so we could only enter the room after 4pm. The most great point of Caesar Hotel is just above the Taipei train Station. We could walk to the hotel using the underground passage connecting the station & hotel. The other great point is that there are many local food selling just one street nearby.
Reviewed September 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: