Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good Location
We were attracted by the good location of this hotel. Yet, with this price, we expected more from the hotel, such as a decent breakfast or more helpful staff. There's no facility inside the hotel and in Taipei, it would be easy to find a newer hotel with similar service.
Reviewed April 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amy from Australia
Family with older children
Quad
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very disappointing hotel room
odorous bathroom and furniture is very old, even though location is excellent.
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chan from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Too expensive
Pay about s$200 plus there are no breakfast included ! Very expensive
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ching from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Triple with 2 double bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
It's about time for renovation.
We used to stay at Caesar Park due to its perfect location, however, with the amount we're charged, we should be offered a better room. We stayed in a family room for 3 nights but we found that facilities were generally gone old as we compared with our previous stays back in couple of years ago, especially the bathroom where some stains were noted at the edge of bath tub and bench level was too low which had made it uneasy to use the sink. We appreciate the hotel for sending us a cake free for my son's birthday celebration.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Singapore
Business traveler
Metro Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good location
Staff is friendly, room is reasonably big
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LENA from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location for shopping, food, transport
Lots of local eateries nearby Underground malls link to several stations Interstate transport by bus, train, hsr, mrt all within walking distance
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PUI from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Quad
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good location
Very good location but not very convenient for those who needs to take baby stroller since there is no lift at that MTR exit. We stayed in the family room but the size is probably the same as other double bed rooms so it is a bit small for family traveller but still acceptable. Service is great esp the reception staff. Helpful and nice. Room wifi service not very stable.
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fernando from Philippines
Family with older children
Quad
Stayed one night in March 2016
location and facilites
location is convenient and easy to find, the only problem is if can provide wheelchair ramp accessability in both front and side entrance of the hotel., because my wife just had to have a knee surgical operation during our stay in Taipei and walking up the stairs in the front door was a problem.
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joo from Singapore
Family with older children
Quad
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Disappointing family room
Room looks old and is not one of those renovated rooms that was mentioned in reviews. Needs updating to keep up with other city hotels.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Quad
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Easter Holiday
nil
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: