Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6221 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Tsang from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good Choice
Great Location, Nice Staff and Convenient
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Wenter from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Connecting Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
A Great Experience
Friendly staffs, Location, Cleanliness
Overall we enjoyed our stay at Cesar Park with connecting rooms which makes it convenient for family staying together.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Claudine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Metropolis Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great for Food and Shopping
Shopping Nearby, Food Choices Near the Hotel, Near Bus Station
Had a nice stay at this hotel, there's lots of restaurants nearby. Mcdonalds 24 hours around the corner. At the right side of the hotel there are many restaurants. At the back of the hotel there are many small stalls that serve traditional Taiwanese food. It's a must try. Don't need to eat breakfast buffet, because there are lots of places nearby where you can have your breakfast. Just a short walk from hotel you can reach the 2-28 peace park , also walk further then you'll reach the president's building. use google maps for your walk. Also, underground there's the MRT Station. There are so many stores in the underground mall. You can stay there a whole day. Bus station near the hotel where you can take a bus to and from the airport for 125 NTD
Reviewed January 18, 2016

ALLAN from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
A hotel with excellent location
Location, nice & comfortable.
Excellent location, near to good food and low end shopping areas. Apart from front view to Train station, the rest of the views are disastrous.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Hui from Singapore
Couples
Metro Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Convenient Location
Location, Staffs, Room
Caesar Park Hotel is located directly above the Taipei Main Station and its very convenient to travel from the airport to the hotel, and to travel around Taiwan. The room is clean and staffs are very friendly & helpful. It's my fourth time staying in this hotel and I will be back to stay here again!
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Gim from Singapore
Families with young children
Quad
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Convenience location but dated rooms
Good Location, Polite Staff, Convenience
I booked a family room which unfortunately was very dated. The beds are comfortable, but the bathroom is old and dirty. The wifi is not connectable, and very very weak signal. However, the hotel is in a very convenient location, which is just next to the train station. We took the train from Taitung to Taipei. Find exit 6 to the basement of the hotel. If you have a heavy luggage with you, there is a phone at the entrance to the hotel basement, where you can get the staff to help you with the luggage. I didn't use it because I didn't know about the phone. I took Exit 5 and have to cross the road to reach the hotel. Would love to return but please upgrade the rooms and the wifi.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Lam from China
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Excellent location hotel
close to train station, Staff are very friendly and helpful, excellent services, close to shopping center and restaurant
The hotel is very old style, room itself is very old too, but overall the room is acceptable at least I don't see any bug. One thing I really want to bring out is the staff performance and services was awesome, very helpful and caring. The hotel is overrated but the staff performance are definitely 6-star, good job !
Reviewed January 13, 2016

YOUNGUN from South Korea
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
I feel bad about this...
Location, Location & Location
-) Bad for near buildings air-condition's noise, It stopped at 2:00am -) Bad for room condition, Bad smell bedding (maybe un-dried bedding) & so many dust +) Near Taiwan main station, Location is good but there is too many hotels.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Yiing from Malaysia
Business travelers
Metro Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great Hotel
Convenient, Great Location, Stylish Design
It was a wonderful stay. I love the hotel very much. The things that disappointed me were the counter lady was a bit unfriendly when I was checking in and the wall and ceiling of the room is a bit dirty.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Alvin from Malaysia
Couples
Metro Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Taipei New Year 2016
Above Taipei station
Overall the hotel experience is pleasant, it is just very expensive during the stay on and close to New Year period. Room size is a little smaller then what we expected & room are not as new. More like 5 star hotel with 3 star room. But overall experience is ok. Staff are freely also.Hotel is at Exist M6 from the Mrt, so it is very convenient. Free wifi are available but sometime the connectivity will drop, signal not tat strong perhaps. Plenty of food stall can be found around the hotel.
Reviewed January 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: