Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

NG from Singapore
Groups
Quad
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
great location
Location
great location but room kinda old
Reviewed July 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Canada
Families with young children
Quad
Stayed one night in July 2015
Trip for 28 people, including families with kids
The underground tunnel from the Taipei main station to the hotel saved our team from the heavy rain due to the typhoon. It also gave us opportunity to eat in the station with dry clothes.
Overall, the hotel is amazing not only because of the location, but also the environment and cleanliness. The only downside is that the staffs' recommendation on food was not wise - as we were seeking to find a Taiwanese restaurant that can accommodate our team of 28 with families with young kids, they have recommended us to a store that was not up to standard so we decided not to go after walking a long way. Another thing is that some managers at the lobby are quite rushed - when the taxis/vans have arrived to pick our team up, the staff had pushed us to board in a hurried manner. Nevertheless, the underground tunnel connecting the hotel to the train station is a winner for any weather. We have escaped the sun and the rain before and during the typhoon during our stay to find food in the underground mall with dry clothes. Therefore, will definitely recommend to large groups of people with young kids/elderly or disabilities.
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

huimei from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in July 2015
Good good
Good good
Good
Reviewed July 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eelynn from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Best hotel experienced yet
location, rooms, service
The best thing about Caesar Park is the location. The train station was directly connected to the hotel. Rooms were beautiful anf super clean, nice night view of Taipei's city. Loads of shopping just below the hotel. VERY ACCESSIBLE. I will stay in this hotel for every Taipei trip. Wonderful experience, WELL DONE!
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YAN from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Extremely convenient good service
Extremely convenient location to go anywhere in Taipei and other cities good service
Great
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ming from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Quad
Stayed one night in July 2015
Old room and not hygene
Worse
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Koo from China
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
friendly staff but only allow 1/2 hr for late chec
location, friendly staff, clean room
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vajira from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
My stay at ceasr park
Location, Staff, Food
Location was great but hotel is too old. Very little facilities. But staff was very friendly.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rex from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
near train station
service, location, big rooms
location is perfect
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Business travelers
Metro Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Business Stay At Caesar
Near Train Station, MTR and Shopping Area
I have book a Metro Double Bed room to stay. It is a renovation room which looks pretty good, but is overly price. Their normal double bed room are old and dirty. Not recommend to stay. Breakfast spread not good. Fruits are not fresh at all. The main reason I book this hotel is the location. It is close to Train and MTR station.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: