Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Julius from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
the room not as good as the picture shown
good location
Oke
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Chak from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great customer but misleading advertisement
Hotel location is perfect. Great customer service. Price is reasonable
The photos of the rooms on your website is very misleading to the actual room we were given. The reason we booked your hotel is because of the new modern furnishing of your rooms but instead we were given an old furnished room. We were not really satisfied that we have paid an original price for such room.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

ESTHER from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good stay, excellent location
Accessibility, convenient, comfortable
2nd time staying at this hotel but this time round I did not get a free upgrade. If you are looking for a modern looking hotel room, do book the metro room. I got the superior room this round but was given 2 double beds though. Room was big and comfortable. The excellent location was definitely a plus point. Directly connected to Taipei main station via exit M6 as well. You can also arrange airport transport with the concierge at NT1300.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Tommy from Singapore
Business travelers
Metro Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location, Proximity to Amenities, Great staffs
Good stay as usual and Caesark Park is one of my confirmed hotel when in taiwan.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Tommy from Singapore
Business travelers
Metro Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Whenever i'm in TPE, i've always stayed in Caesar Park. Easy for me to get around and easy also for my local customers to pick me up. Loads of local street food options around the hotel. Great stuffs
Reviewed May 10, 2015

jeehye from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Caesar Park Hotel
location is the best
Reviewed May 06, 2015

SIMNEE from Singapore
Groups
Triple with 2 double bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great location but dated hotel
Location
The location is excellent as it is directly connected to the MRT, train station and HSR. The first time i stayed, I was given the annex block and it was newly refurbished. However I was disappointed to be given the old block during my 2nd stay and the room facilities need to an over-haul to keep up with times. For the price I paid, it was not worth it given an old room was given to me although it was clean. It would be helpful if Agoda can make it clear if the rooms are in annex block or the main block. At least it is clear to us what we are paying for. We would not mind paying a little more if it was for a newer annex block. In fact this time round, I paid much more than the previous time and was utterly disappointed to be given an old room which reek of cigarette smell.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

wai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Acceptable but not great hotel
excellent location and staff is helpful. however, the room is pretty old and bathroom facilities are not up to standard and out of work.
No, i will not consider this hotel next time.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Po from Singapore
Families with older children
Quad
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Convenient
Conveniently located, near shopping malls, clean and big
Very good
Reviewed May 03, 2015

LILY from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Excellent Stay
Location, Accommodating Staff, Free wifi
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The location was perfect. The hotel staff were very accommodating and can speak good English. I will surely recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. Surely we will be back.
Reviewed May 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: