Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Nicholas from Singapore
Business traveler
Metropolis Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Only if you want location and convenient
Stay in this hotel if all you want is the location and the convenient. I think the hotel is under staff and could not manage with the crowd checking in and out. The service at the restaurant during the breakfast was very poor. The wifi signal in the room was unstable. Overall, not very impressed.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

HUI from China
Family with young children
Quad
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Location is great, but nothing else
The price I paid for Caesar was almost same as that for Taipei Marriot. But the services we received were quite different. Caesar is an old hotel. The carpet in my room is dirty and worn out. We could see the stains in the bath tub. The lobby is always noisy with guests lingering around. The gym is just too small.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Luk from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Metro Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
A nice trip
At a very convenient spot
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Hsiao from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location, in the heart of city!
Caesar Park Hotel is located in the city centre, opposite to Taipei Train Station. In spite of the cleanliness, the service experience is way better than many luxury hotels in town. If the bathroom and floor could be cleaned up properly, I could definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to enjoy the urban lifestyle in Taipei
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Hsu from Bhutan
Family with teens
Family Connecting Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
very convenient, great staff
great place to stay; staff is very hospital and thoughtful; convenient place to start your travel around Taipei city
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Eve from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Triple with 2 double bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Location good buy the hotel itself is old
Air con Need improvement. Very hot . No temperature control.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

SIU from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Station Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
good location
good breakfast and good location
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
A Group of my friends
We join a package tour for 3 days in Taipei, then join a local tour for 3-days hiking and 3-days cycling. Totally 11 days.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Thomas from Singapore
Family with young children
Triple with 2 double bed
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
NA
NA
Reviewed July 23, 2016

LAM from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Quad
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Convenient and comfortable
Good location, being close to Taipei Station. Very comfortable room. Friendly staff.
Reviewed July 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: