Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Eva from Singapore
Family with young children
Quad
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Centralized location
Very good location, short walking distance to eateries, bus, trains station, shopping.
The hotel lobby was nicely decorated with X'mas setting. We received very good service from the bell boy who was very attentive and quick in taking over our luggage once we stepped into the check-in counter. The rooms we stayed were clean, but the toilet door was a bit run down. The overall stay was pleasant.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Goh from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Superb location & staff were very professional
Location is very ideal and convenient. Getting to the hotel from the airport is very easy. as buses leave the airport on a frequent basis arriving at taipei main station in less than an hour.
Staff were very attentive and professional. Having arrived in the early morning, we were told told to return later as the room was not ready and official check in time was 3 pm. We left our luggage with them and went out for meals & some shopping. At about 2 pm we were back. Unfortunately we were told to wait another hour as the room was not ready. When told that we were very tired and needed a place to rest, the staff at the counter quickly expedited our checking in and we were able to check in quite fast.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Hiu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great location, helpful staff and room renovated
Great location that close to stations, shops and restaurant. Helpful staff and renovated rooms
The location of the hotel is great, the subway station is just below the hotel and the train station is next to the hotel. Many shops and restaurants are close to the hotel. The staff are proactive and helpful. I was told the room renovated in 2012. The renovated room looks modern but the air directly blow to your head while you are sleeping. I cannot sleep well during my stay.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

lee from Singapore
Family with older children
Triple with 2 double bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good location
good location, comfort room,near train station
Very comfort
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Rudyanto from Indonesia
Family with older children
Family Connecting Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Very strategic hotel
Clean, strategic, worth of money
very satisfied
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Yong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Triple with 2 double bed
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
room small, lack human touch
near main station
Not as good
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Nan from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Run-down condition of hotel room
Convenient location
Deeply disappointed with the old & run-down condition of the hotel rooms @ 12th floor. It's unethical for the hotel to claim a 5-star status & yet provide guests withrooms that have stains on the carpet, long baths without shower curtains (causing shower water to be splashed onto toilet floor) , old-fashioned (in the 1980's period) bedside consoles that are fitted with knobs & buttons for radio stations & aircond control and toilet sinks with black leakage stains on the wall below. Even though we requested for a change of rooms, we were horrified to be shown 2 alternative rooms which were in worse condition! Overall, we felt short-changed & misled to think that Caesar Park hotel is rated as a 5-star hotel when the room condition is actually 3-star. We highly recommend all Agoda customers to avoid this 3-star hotel which had ruined our holiday in Taipei.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Eric from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Central and convenient
location, location, location.
It is very convenient location centrally close to everything you need. Good WiFi and lots of food options.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Boon from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Convenient place
Convenient location, Friendly staffs and value for money
Reviewed January 02, 2015

SENG from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
A stay over Christmas Holiday
Location, friendly staff and Room comfort
It was a present stay for me and my family. The location is great and so convenient. The staff are friendly and helpful. I will definitely check into this Hotel for my next visit to Taipei.
Reviewed January 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: