Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Wing from United States
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
not bad not good
breakfast is good, location is good. location is very good
over all is not bad. very convenient to train station, bus station. The hotel is quite old.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

NG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Quad
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good Value
Place, Price, Staff
Convenience, and nice staff!
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Linda from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good Location Area hotel
Area very convinience
Located just at the Taipei main central so easy to access to MRT, bus Station and Train station which can link to all places. All walking distance to the food culinary. Good staff at hotel.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Loretta from Canada
Family with older children
Triple with 2 double bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice experience
Good location. Nice Staff. Good service.
A very good location near Taipei Station and Bus Terminal. Nice Staff and good service.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Tat from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Business hotel for all
Value for money, easy access and comfortable hotel
I always stay there when I go to Taipei. It is next to the Highspeed Rail that you can take to central and south of Taiwan. There is a lot of local food that you can choose to eat at the small lane behind the hotel. For taxi service, the hotel have arrangement with company to have taxi for guest for ad hoc trips for most of the day.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

YING from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Triple with 2 double bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
center point of the city
easy to go to everywhere because of all railway lines go underneath, many things to eat and buy there, near cafe' alloy and Sogo
nice and comfortable
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Tommy from Singapore
Business traveler
Metro Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great Stay
Central location, Good amenities nearby, Friendly staff
Pleasant stay and the hotel harboured me from the typhoon.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Tommy from Singapore
Business traveler
Metro Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
Great as always. The location is what drew me to stay here. It's very convenient.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Tsui from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good
Very good location
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Roni from Hong Kong
Group
Quad
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good Location, room clean but corridor is dark
Location
The room is clean and at a good location. However the corridor is very dark. I am disappointed because I requested lower floor but the hotel cannot fulfill my request.
Reviewed August 05, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: