Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

LUNAR from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
very pleasant and comfortable
location to shopping, Taipei Main Station, clean, friendly staff
the helpful and attentive staff made our stay very pleasant
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

katsuhiko from Japan
Families with older children
Triple with 2 double bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
i enjoyed the stay in this hotel,because of locati
location,friendly staff,good foods.
my sister and her hasband are in first stage of althaimar.but they enjoyed staying in this hotel.
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lily from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good comfortable and centrally located
Location, proximity to MRT station and friendly staff
Enjoyable stay from 8th to 11th April when our room booking was upgraded and our room 623 has window facing to Taipei train station. 13th to 15th April room was much smaller at room 1801. Still room is clean and hotel staff always attentive and friendly. Will recommend to friends!
Reviewed April 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xuan from China
Families with young children
Quad
Stayed one night in April 2014
friendly staffs
Fast check in and check out
Reviewed April 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiwari from India
Business travelers
Metro Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
good stay
location, rate and clean room
good and the rate is acceptable. the location was very good also
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Suet from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good
Cosy clean and easy access
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Singapore
Families with older children
Triple with 2 double bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
average hotel
nearby food and shopping and near major train station
The hotel is kind of old already. I have stay many time before it is ok. but recent stay make me think twice about going back with such price. the location is good becuase it is near the major train station to major part of the city. There is some nice eateries nearby for food and soem shopping to do
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lynette from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
GREAT HOTEL
Close to Shopping Malls & MRT & Restaurants, Efficient Staff, Accommodating
our stay in the hotel was pleasant. the room is a bit small than the others but the nice thing about it is the bath tub. the staff are friendly and efficient. check in & check out was really fast. they are also accommodating in that they allowed us to leave our baggages before check in and after check out and when we came back, our things were already inside our rooms.
Reviewed April 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Seng from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in November 2013
convenient
convenient, value for money, friendly staff
convenient, value for money, friendly staff
Reviewed April 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Metro Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Happy
Convenient, Clean and easy to reach
Happy
Reviewed April 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: