Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Grace from Philippines
Family with older children
Quad
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
It's all about location
Proximity to public transport. Friendly staff. Shopping and food choices around.
It is centrally located near the Taipei main station so you're near the subway, high speed rail, train, and bus stations. There are also several food and shopping places around the hotel. It's a great place to stay at if you're only looking for a place to crash to at night. Room service ain't bad too. Very friendly staff. Could use a bit of renovation as it seems quite old but overall its good location would make me want to stay at it again.
Reviewed April 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Switzerland
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great location
location, value for money
Reviewed April 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SZU from Singapore
Family with older children
Triple with 2 double bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
Fast check-in/out
Centralized location, convenient public transport, attentive staff that attend to my request
It was a very short trip of 2days 1 nite as I was transiting from okinawa to spore. As my flight was delayed, upon arrival at the hotel, the staff was attentive to serve my check-in as it was getting late & I wanted to go to the nite market.. The room is comfortable, although there's stain on the carpet.. I have a pleasant stay at Caesar Park Hotel.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Singapore
Family with older children
Quad
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Excellent
Location, Convenient and Clean
Good location to travel around Taipei by train or bus.Convenient to shop and 餐厅.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MARIAH from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
EXCELLENT CENTRALISED LOCATION
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Pleasant & awesome. Had an early check in. Upgraded to a metro room with the graciousness of the front staff.
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from Singapore
Family with older children
Quad
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Hotel location is good with easy access.
Location and friendly staffs.
Is fine and easy to get around. The quad room I would say is just sufficient for a families of 4. However there are not much room if you have 4 luguages.
Reviewed April 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KHOO from Singapore
Group
Triple with 2 double bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Me and my family had a great holiday
staff very friendly and courteous. Rooms were all very clean. We booked the family rooms.
My family enjoyed our stay because just below the hotel is the Taipei train station. Location good. We like the food surrounding there as it is not expensive. The staff very nice and not at all "shouting" kind. Their location sense also very good - Concierge.
Reviewed April 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good Location, Near the Airport Bus Station
Location, Comfort and Accessibility
Hotel was centrally location with an exit linking the train station to the hotel, there is a underground shopping mall at the train station . Airport bus is nearby. Room was clean and comfortable
Reviewed April 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuk from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good Locations
Location, new decorated room
Been stayed in this hotel many times, the new decorated room is good! Best location in the city, walking distance to MTR.
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Baorong from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in March 2014
hotel is too old
near the train station
it is a good location jut opposite the train station, but the hotel is too old, and in the room there is no aircon adjustable, I almost caught flu during night.
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: