Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6218 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Anisa from Singapore
Families with older children
Quad
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good Location and busy
Love the location. It's where the main station ( HSR, TRA, MRT) is . Because its a busy place, extension to the room ,even for an hour, will cost you.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

OS from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
the room was not as comfortable as i expected.
old carpets and old furniture, etc..
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Josephine from Malaysia
Business travelers
Metro Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Not worth for the money
All the facilities are a bit shabby and also the breakfast varieties are so much less. With the price of the room, it is really not worth it.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

yih from Singapore
Families with young children
Quad
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Location
Good location
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Josephine from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Definitely need to upgrade
I have been staying in this hotel on all my trip to Taipei but this round, I definitely think it is not worth the money I pay. The room that was given to me is really tear down - everything is so old even though it is on top floor. Plus, the breakfast varieties are less compare to previous. Might consider of changing hotel on my next trip. A bit disappointed even though the customer service is good.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Tai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Quad
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
nice
good location
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Tai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
nice
good location
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Josefina from Philippines
Families with older children
Quad
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very nice hotel
The hotel's location is good, value for money is fair enough. The carpets are a little bit old. The staff are friendly except for the lady who assist us in our checking in on august 26,2016 @ around 9:30 pm. She is so rude..
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Tai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
good location
good location
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Chen from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location, excellent customer service
My first choice hotel whenever i come to Taipei for Business. Hotel is right beside Taipei Main Station and food are all around.
Reviewed August 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: