Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

OS from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
the room was not as comfortable as i expected.
old carpets and old furniture, etc..
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Malaysia
Business travelers
Metro Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Not worth for the money
All the facilities are a bit shabby and also the breakfast varieties are so much less. With the price of the room, it is really not worth it.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yih from Singapore
Families with young children
Quad
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Location
Good location
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Definitely need to upgrade
I have been staying in this hotel on all my trip to Taipei but this round, I definitely think it is not worth the money I pay. The room that was given to me is really tear down - everything is so old even though it is on top floor. Plus, the breakfast varieties are less compare to previous. Might consider of changing hotel on my next trip. A bit disappointed even though the customer service is good.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Quad
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
nice
good location
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
nice
good location
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Josefina from Philippines
Families with older children
Quad
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very nice hotel
The hotel's location is good, value for money is fair enough. The carpets are a little bit old. The staff are friendly except for the lady who assist us in our checking in on august 26,2016 @ around 9:30 pm. She is so rude..
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
good location
good location
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location, excellent customer service
My first choice hotel whenever i come to Taipei for Business. Hotel is right beside Taipei Main Station and food are all around.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elana from Australia
Couples
Station Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great hotel
Great hotel with excellent location and great customer service
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: