Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 186 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Yu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
More like a motel to me.
Close to mrt, food everywhere, close to my work place. That's it.
Ok. Don't expect too much but price is reasonable among others in Taipei.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Agnihotry from United States
Family with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Happy to be there again
Close to metro, massage and my favourite japanese restaurant
Staff are friendly and very helpful. Actually we would like to stay one extra day and extended easily from this hotel. We were looking for a hotel closed to metro and reaching most of the place that we wanted to go easily. This is the one.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

QUEK from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Not that great just soso
Clean, Location and price
OK soso , sadly I got the corner room and was too lazy to change. No reception to WIFI Access so had to move to lobby for wifi periodically.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Ryan from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Good
Ease, convenient, nice
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
staff will enter your room without permission
room is quite big
Reviewed May 29, 2013

charoen from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
convenience since it is close to mrt
location, close to local restaurant, cheap
Reviewed April 23, 2013

myli from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
nice location, large rooms
location next to mrt, few blocks away from small night market, comfy rooms
would stay here again. close to the mrt station, so everything was within reach. staff was very friendly. the bathroom was very large and the tub comfortable. my next stay will probably be here. could go without the included breakfast. mossburger isnt my thing and i would have much prefered a contenintal breakfast. other than that, no complaimts.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

joseph from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
clean room
clean room, large room, big TV
Good stay, very near to 7-11, easy to MRT station, many local food at surrounding
Reviewed April 19, 2013

YIU from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good location
Clean Room, Nice Staff, Good Location
Location is convenient to get to the MRT. The closest MRT stations are Zhongshan Elementary School or Minquan.Room is spacious and clean.The staff were polite.There was a small night market nearby, i'm happy to stay at Cai She Hotel.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Hei from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Convenience
Clean, Convenience and Good service
Reviewed April 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: