Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 186 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Eva from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Not the best
Location
Room was smaller than advertise and it feels a little dodgy (conceigere is on level 3), there are also some weird free channels available
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Ong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
easy ..comfort..convenience stay
budget hotel but good condition. ..room big...easy to find food all the day(24hrs)
I have spend my 4 days 3 nights in cai she Overall...This is a good hotel...nice location which can get foods surrounding. .have one 24hrs stall so you will not have problem if hungry at night ...room are comfortable and the staff are really helpful...i really happy..
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Camillia from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
comfortable stay for 3 nights
big room, extra bed is allowed, clean
it is very delightful as we arrived midnight for check in but the reception staff is still treating us very nice and willing to help us out with our problems.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

SHUK from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Price not Great, Location not the Most Strategic
spacious clean room, many eateries around, 5 mins' walk to metro station
Comfortable overall. Not bad. The shower heater didn't always work well. In the first night of stay, the water temperature couldn't be adjusted no matter what I did. Second night no problem however. Some traffic noise but as long as I closed the window, it didn't bother me. The location is not the best. If I go to the main tourist spots like the Taipei Main Station or Shilin Night Market, I have to switch lines for once or twice. There is a metro station "Zhongzhan Elementary School" nearby, 5 mins walk, though. There are some good eateries and small night market with street food nearby.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Ming from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
alright but street noise in the morning.
free wifi, big room and comfortable bed.
it was ok but really noisy in the morning and our room had huge window above our head which light would shed through. the bath room was ok but it was terrible to hold the overhead faucet all time!
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Law from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Good hotel
(1) location (2) comfort (3) price
Good stay - I am completely satisfied; it was a comfortable stay. Location was fantastic and within easy travel of most of the places I need to visit. Staff was friendly and helpful, though the level of English is somewhat mixed. The room has no view but then this is not of relevance to me.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Sze from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
An average Taipei City hotel
Very close to most major tourist attractions. It has a good variety of food stall just down the road about 3 minutes walk from the hotel. Lastly, the hotel is very very clean and renovated recently
The stay was generally good except for there is no shower in my room.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

King from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Nice Hotel
Nice Place Near Food not far from ShiLIn nightmarket
Very good hotel nice people around have 7-evelen, will be next choice of hotel.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Adam from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Nice location
good location, night markets nearby, easy to get to the public transportation place
Reviewed September 26, 2013

ChongYuan from Singapore
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
location is not bad near train station
comfy beds, location, nearby food outlets
overall the stay was not bad! Location was good with plenty of 24 hours convenience stalls and also 5 mins walk from train station. Staff was quite friendly, price is reasonable. but was quite fustrated with the super slow wifi and the heater has issues (no hot water)
Reviewed September 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: