Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 116 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Carol from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
It is a comfortable room and service very good
The reception lady a nice lady
Very good
Reviewed August 14, 2015

YUNJOO from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Good choice
Comport and quiet, cozy
Its located to between subways and both easy to get to. Took for approximately 4 mins on feet. Pretty good as business trip i think.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Chisa from Japan
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in April 2015
nice hotel
convenient clean good amenities
very clean big room, many amenities, nice breakfast there is a bus stop in front of hotel, we had to waited for more than 30 min, so better to have enough time to travel
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Gov from Cambodia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
I like Asian food more then western's food.
Room, Service and location
Reviewed March 09, 2015

PO from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Attention to detail
Friendly staffs, great room, and awesome service.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Yeoh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very good location and the staff is very friendly
In front got bus station , not far from night market, arrangement if van to airport is available
Very good
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Andrew from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great stay, thank you.
Service, cleanliness, great room.
Wonderful, thank you.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Sherry from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
On its way to 5 star
Prograssive, positive, personal
I chose this hotel to stay because this hotel is in walking distance to my Taipei office. This hotel offers comfort and convenience to me during my 6-night stay. The management cares about guest's feedback (at least they read mine) and take actions to change to be better. Their service is thorough and personal as some of the servers are able to recognize and greet me by my last name. There's room for improvement such as more trainings to younger staff and electrician, then this hotel could be on its way to 5 star in the future.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Fei from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Excellent
Spacious room Clean Good service
I am pretty satisfied. The room is clean and spacious. Nice bathroom. Friendly staff. A few min walk from MRT station. However, there is room for further improvement on breakfast buffet.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Jenny from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great experience
Friendly staff, convenient location and good food
It was a great stay! Efficient and friendly staff. Big room
Reviewed October 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: