Excellent 8.4
Based on 2248 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2248 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

LIm from Malaysia
Couples
Family Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great location, great hotel, value for meney!
Comfortable like a home
Great!
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Siew from Singapore
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Happy
Location, Cleanliness, friendly
this is my 2nd time staying in this hotel, i like the location and comfort.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Comfortable Stay & Value for Money
Friendly and helpful counter staff. Clean room with interesting design. Good location.
Comfortable stay, good service and value for money.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

jeslyn from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
great experience, value for next stay
location, staff helpfulness,hotel condition
overall, it is satisfied with the location and the staff are very warm and helpful in serving customers.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

WING from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Clean Hotel
Clean, convenient and nice staff
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Winny from Indonesia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice location, unfriendly staffs
location, price, cleanliness
My family and I stayed at this hotel on our last day in Taipei. When we came inside the hotel with many luggages, the hotel staffs, 5-6 of them, just standing there without helping us at all! They didn't even greet us well. Apart from that minus side, the hotel location is nice, really close to Ximen Station, 10 minutes walk to Ximending area. If I were asked whether I will stay in this hotel again or not, I probably won't since there are many other hotels at Ximending area with the same price that offer better service.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Ong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great location, friendly staff and clean room.
Location, staff and room.
It was a great stay. Compliment given to a young lady who attended to my check in, she is polite and friendly (too bad I don't know her name but she is a trainee as displayed by her name tag). The location is good and convenient, very near to MRT station. Will definitely come back for stay when I come to Taiwan again. Keep it up!
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Alvin from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
first visit to taipei
Near Ximending, easy to find location and train station.
my room has no windows but it's ok. accessible via public transport and even a shopping mall a stone's throw away. near a train station, ximending and numerous eating places nearby to explore.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

wei from Singapore
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Very friendly staff, clean room & great location
clean, great location with my good local food around & friendly & well trained staff
Excellent. Nothing more to ask for. :)
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Pek from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Happy Stay!!
Helpful and friendly staff. Good location, near MRT and quiet. Clean.
Happy and satisfied. Everyone was helpful and friendly, including the staff who cleaned the rooms.
Reviewed June 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: