Excellent 8.4
Based on 2254 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2254 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

SEI from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Thumb up!!
Very friendly staffs & convenience location.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Sze from Singapore
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Affordable and Style hotel room
The hotel looks stylish and the staff were all very friendly. I love the design and simply feels relaxed the moment I step in. The hotel has very nice white tea fragrance smell. We booked a room for 3 person, 1 Queen size bed and a single bed. The room is quite small but the room design was creative and stylish. We can't fully open our luggage. The location was great, is just 2 mins walk to the Ximen Station, exit 3. The hotel also offered Taiwan's bakery delivery service. They also have a coffee machine at the main lobby, guest can grab a cup of free coffee anytime. Overall, i would stay here again when I return to Taipei.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Friendly and Warm!
I have lots of enquire regards on public transportation, they were helpful and guide me how to use, informing me what are the difference stations means. They all were friendly so when having doubts, feel free to ask !
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Guan from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Renewed experience
Stayed in the same hotel 3 years back and all seems the same. The staff care always helpful and friendly. Just one small hiccup that we didn't get the extra pillow we requested.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Chatbongkot from Thailand
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good location but noisy
Very close to MRT. Room is very small and noisy. Maybe the wall is too thin, we could hear the sound of people walking and talking from inside our room.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

caderline from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Best Location
it just right near to Xi men ding Exit no.4 and Exit no.3. All the staffs are so friendly and helpful in guiding us. One disadvantage as there is only a lift to reach to the floor and its kinda small.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Calista from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Convenient location
Location is great, 1 min from the train station. Staff were very friendly, helpful and informative. Room is decent for 2, and was cleaned everyday. Looking forward to staying here again when I return!
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Sorost from Thailand
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Best Location
Good
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Su from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Elite Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Consistency is always the best policy
Thank you CityInn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch for making my recent stay an awesome one. I am back again because of your cleanliness, friendly staff and excellent location.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

nicholas from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Awesome
Gd location ( near the Metro station), cross one road & it's XMD main area, value for money. Cosy room. Overall a great experience. Recommended!
Reviewed April 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: