Excellent 8.4
Based on 2247 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

SHINQ from Malaysia
Family with older children
Elite Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice. Will stay again
Friendly staff, good location
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Harley from Philippines
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
good value for short stay
location is good, staff are attentive & friendly, free coffee or tea at the lobby
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Couple
Elite Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Really nice.
The receptionist provided the good service and good advice to us
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very friendly and thoughtful staff, great location.
Knowing that we was there to take our wedding photoshoot. On the last day, we was given a handmade card and a slice of cake. Very thoughtful staff with great service! Will go back again in our next trip to Taipei!
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Australia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Good
Its quite noisy, but a good central location, staff were helpful, it was clean.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Family with older children
Elite Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Clean and Neat hotel
Clean, friendly and location
The staff are friendly and location is good.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stella from Singapore
Couple
Elite Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
will stay again
cleanliness, staff were courteous n helpful, location of hotel
was impressed by staff's warmth and readiness to assist in enquiries. clean hotel room n good hotel location
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Geraldine from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Awesome Location
The location, the service
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KOH from Singapore
Family with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
GOOD CHOICE
THE HOTEL IS CONVENIENTLY SITUATED NEAR METRO EXIT. LOCATION IS GREAT AS IT IS NEAR XIMENDING. THE HOTEL IS CLEAN. BUT THE SOUND PROOFING FOR ROOMS NEED TO IMPROVE.
POLITE STAFF AT COUNTER AND CHECK IN AND OUT OF NO HASSLE AT ALL.OVERALL STAY WAS GOOD.
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gloria from Philippines
Group
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Service Par Excellence
Professional and service-oriented staff, location and cleanliness
Everything is excellent. The location, cleanliness, professionalism and guest service orientation culture of the staff especially Choco and the entire FO and Housekeeping team provides comfort and security during our stay. They oozed with confidence and pride as team member of this hotel. Their concern and care are genuine coupled with their desire to meet those needs are simply amazing -when my friend had minor accident during our tour, upon our returned to the hotel, we asked for an iced packed, immediately they offered help and informed us that it will be delivered to our room and they did, without delay; they check on us regularly especially about my friend’s condition and even went beyond by providing us information about wheelchair for rent and its availability in the airport without being asked. While they have no restaurant, they have a common area where guests can congregate with TV, computer and kitchenette with unlimited coffee, hot choco and milk tea for free as well as laundry area free for guests use. Unlimited coffee and milk tea is also available in the lobby area. Staff were friendly, courteous, attentive and helpful. Immediately, acknowledged the moment they noticed or see us even during heavy traffic at the reception and always have someone attend to us without delay. They never failed to surprise me with their ability to anticipate our needs. I will certainly go back and will surely spread the word about our experienced. My friends share these sentiments. Kudos to the management for a job well done in nurturing professional service oriented staff.
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: