Excellent 8.4
Based on 2248 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2248 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Kah from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Elite Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location next to MRT station
Good location, small hotel, window cant be openned and no view
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Singapore
Groups
Elite Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
seamlessly painless
The staff have gone the extra mile. my cousin and I stayed there from Sept 1 to 6. After we checked in the hotel, we realised one of the luggage was not ours. We obviously took someone else's by mistake. A staff (whom I believe is Joanne) called the Free-Go and confirmed our luggage was in fact in its headquarter. She helped us get the contacts details and even got us a taxi to go there. It became so seamlessly painless because of their help. Kudos to them!
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roselind from Singapore
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
The staff is very friendly
location is very good and the hotel is very clean and nice
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Singapore
Couples
Elite Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Staffs were extremely friendly
Every morning when we start our day, we would ask help from receptionists for direction. They have the patience to explain clearly and gave us map on where is the directions and suggest to us interesting places. Room was clean and tidy neatly , they have even leave a name of the staff who clean up our room. Will definitely visit again.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Laphich from Thailand
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great Location
Must pick the room with window
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Singapore
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Can be better
Don't have a queen size bed for a couple giving me a bad impression. Otherwise it's an excellent experience. Btw the reception ask us if we are the one who stay in the hotel make us feel humilted. They should not do this, it's impolite.
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
drinks choice in lounge refill slow
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NGA from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
worth for it
clean and cosy, good location, nice staff.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Singapore
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Great Experience
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful! The space was sufficient and the location of the hotel was fantastic and convenient. A road away from the hustle and bustle of Ximen to avoid the crowd and noise yet it was easy to access the MRT and Ximen itself
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Elite Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Cleanliness & Good Location
Good location, friendly staff. The room is standard with poor soundproof.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: