Excellent 8.1
Based on 692 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 692 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

dyan from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Exceeds expectations
Warm hospitality. Very welcoming and helpful staffs.. Especially Shino. Helped us check for opening hours for various places during and after typhoon. Able to accommodate our request for baby cot (in the form of playpen... Though a tight squeeze as the room size is small but we already noted that when we booked the room) and bath tub (complete with a small stool, scoop and even rubber ducky!)
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Lee from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Jong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great stay!
I had a great time at cityinn. The staff were friendly, polite and efficient. Room is clean and comfortable. Plenty of food choices available in the major malls right around the corner. I would definitely stay in cityinn when I go to Taipei.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Keong from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
NA
Great help and service from Reception counter. Keep it up!
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Jie from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Convenient location, great staff and decor
This hotel is located near the main Taipei MRT station, train station and airport bus station - you can get to just about anywhere from here, reducing your travelling time substantially. The staff are really friendly and reliable. Laundry is available here. The rooms are tiny and do not have any sort of view, but they're well-equipped. The in-room bathroom is nice, roomy and modern. A cosy and welcoming atmosphere permeates the entire building. Would come here again.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Suk from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very clear convenience, staff very friendly
The only thing that I would like to recommend that if there is a small fridge in every room to store our food and drinks. Other than that everything was perfect. I will definitely come back & stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Priscilla from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good location
good location
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Wai from Macau
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
Good location but the room was very small. Even we only used the small No refrigerator in the room.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

wong from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
very convenience for public transport user
for vegetarian traveller is very convinence as just opposite hv 4 vegetarian shop and also starbuck. just next door hv a family mart and it nearby taipei railway station and bus station. alot of food shop nearby to eat and drink.the
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Jinlan from China
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good location, excellent service
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Location is great as it is near the taipei subway station, train station and bus terminal. Nearby has many eateries, book stores and shops.
Reviewed May 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: