2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 3194 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3194 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Yuan from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
couple stay for prewedding photoshoot
location
Gd location for easy travelling
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family triple room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good Stay in Cosmos
Location, Room condition and staff
Great
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Mei from Singapore
Families with older children
Family triple room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
1 Night at Cosmos
Clean room, location and next to Taipei Railway Station
We only stayed 1 night before we leave. Overall hotel is very clean, bright and staff are very efficient and friendly. Location is great, walking distance to train station and High-speed Rail to various parts of Taiwan.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Tay from Singapore
Families with older children
Double
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Good location
Good service, good view n location
Near to train stations, facilities n shopping
Reviewed January 03, 2015

YUJUN from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Convenient, Affordable and Comfortable
Right beside Taipei Main Station, Easily accessible and Comfortable to stay
Stayed there from the 13-18 November. The hotel is strategically located just beside Taipei Main Station where it's the main interchange to MRT, TRA and THSR. The entrance to the train stn is just at the right of the hotel, it's so convenient to travel around. There is also a 7-11 shop at the left side of the hotel if you need to buy any drinks and they sell different food there too. As for hotel wise, it looks beautiful, though room is slightly small but hey it's comfortable still. Staffs are very polite and they greets you whenever they see you. Hotel provide you with an english newspaper everyday. There is weather forecast near the lift area. Housekeepers will slip a piece of paper under your door to ask if you have any laundry for washing though you need to pay for. I had pre-arranged with the hotel manager to plan a surprise proposal to my fiancee and they were very helpful in decorating it to as close to my expectations as possible. kudos to the team. Had a pleasant stay!
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Kien from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Hotel in excellent location
Good location near M3 exit of Taipei Main Station. Has a gym for workout. Polite and friendly staff.
No major complaints. Japanese style flushing toilet seat did not work so it became just like a normal toilet seat. Found the location excellent, easy to get around Taipei as well as taking a train to nearby places like Ruefang. The reception and staff were friendly. I left my luggage with them for a short trip to Jiufen, realized an hour later that I forgot to bring along some stuff, went back just to retrieve something from my luggage and they were all smiles and helpful despite the extra work for them.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Cavin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good location, avg room
location, location, location
avg , wifi not working..
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Cheung from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Family triple room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good
This was my 2nd time to live in this Hotel. Location is excellent, just next to Taipei Main station MRT exit M3. From and to airport, just take bus 1819. The breakfast is awesome.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

See from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Family triple room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Excellent location
Location excellent, helpful staff and good breakfast
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Yuk from China
Couples
Double No Window
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good
Location, shops around the hotel & nice staff
It have been a while that I havn't stay here..it's a bit old from my memory..but the location is very good..just besides TAIPEI station..so I want to stay here this time..the room seems to recondition..feel quite new..and the staff is very nice especially the one who welcome the customer at the lobby..always carried a warm smile..I have a good stay
Reviewed December 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: