2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 3193 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3193 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Connie from United States
Family with young children
Family triple room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Extremely bad experience
Extremely bad.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Ming from Singapore
Couple
Family triple room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Week stay in Taiwan
Located very near to Taipei Main Station. Clean and Efficient. Reasonable Price.
Stay was great and pleasant. Thanks.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

CHI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice place to visit
Good location, clean room, good food nearby
The hotel is centrally location, very very close to Taipei main train station! The room is clean and comfortable. The price is reasonable for this room. May consider staying there when revisit taipei next time as budget hotel!
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Wong from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin no Window
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Very good
Location
My kids enjoyed the ice cream palour in hotel next to lobby, there was some discount for hotel guest if you show your room card.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Wong from Singapore
Family with young children
Family triple room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Convenient hotel near entrance to MTR
Good Location, clean room and food, shopping nearby
Very relax and convenient hotel. Have bakery next to hotel so can get breakfast easily. We did not eat in hotel.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Leyuan from Singapore
Family with teens
Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
The stay was pretty fantastic!
the service, location and the cleanliness.
Basically my stay was fantastic! Location is superb, got upgraded to a suites too!
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Sabrina from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin no Window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Initially was terrific, until bed bugs kicked in.
Centrally located Near to shopping areas Friendly staff
Initially was in awe, luxurious looking hotel, until the bed bugs kick in. Stayed 2 nights at Cosmos first. Torturous holiday indeed as the itch spots started appearing bit by bit, by the 2nd day I realised it was bed bugs, it was too late. full blown 30,40 bites on both legs totally destroyed my whole 7days holiday.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Sabrina from Singapore
Family with teens
Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Bed bugs!!!!!!! Terrible.
Good location "Looks" clean but i got infected by the bed bugs Friendly staff
Initially was in awe, luxurious looking, until the bed bugs kick in. Stayed 2 nights at Cosmos first. Torturous holiday indeed as the itch spots started appearing bit by bit, by the 2nd day I realised it was bed bugs, it was too late. full blown 30,40 bites on both legs totally destroyed my whole 7days holiday.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Khoo from Singapore
Couple
Double No Window
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
good location, attentive staff, clean room
located at taipei main station,ideal location for shopper and easy access to major attractions
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Felicia from Singapore
Couple
Double No Window
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good
Location
Reviewed July 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: