Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Guillaume from France
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
Excellent value for money
Location, Comfort, Price
Very clean and cozy room for a very affordable price. Welcoming and efficient staff. Strongly recommended for any Taipei trip !
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Wan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice Hotel and City
Location, A lot of muslim restaurant nearby and well maintained
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Aloysius from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Hassle free stay
Simple, quiet, cheap
It was functionally acceptable but the room was small to the extent that there were no space for my luggage. While old, it is well kept and clean.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

simon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
a decent hotel for a business traveller
close to my work area
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Kiren from India
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great place to stay in CBD
Rooms, area of the place, service
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Josephine from Canada
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location hotel for business trip
yummy hotel breakfast, good location, and with a reasonable price.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Josephine from Canada
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice hotel within my budget
Good value, comfort bed, and friendly staff
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Ruiqi from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable and convenient
location, free wifi and public transportation
I spent 2 nights there and it was quite convenient with public transportation (bus 306 takes you to Raohe night market in 15min) and there are 2 very famous cookie shops nearby. However breakfast was modest with limited choices.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Lin from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good Location
location, breakfast, kindly service
I stay only for the night sleep because I am very busy in the day time. As every night I was back to hotel, they are very kind to me. They have good breakfast and fast free wifi.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Mun from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good value hotel in the city
Good value, good service, comfortable room
Good value hotel in the city. Quick check in and check out. Attentive staff. Comfortable room
Reviewed July 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: