Very good 7.3
Based on 2306 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2306 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Amy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 10 nights in August 2013
Enjoy my stay.. comfortable & friendly staff.
service, location, clean
Very convenient location & accessible to food n shopping
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Sook from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Affordable & convenience hotel
Surrounded by convenience stores, friendly staffs, close to shopping areas
Our 6-night stay was lovely. The beds are comfortable. Only setback is its semi-transparent toilet as we stay in a group. Breakfast are ok, same food everyday. We love its location and surrounded by 24HR convenience stores.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Cheap
Cheap, Good Location, Shop around
Cheapest Choice in city location, close to walking street, many restaurant around, 10 mins from station.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

CINDY from Singapore
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Alright
Nice design of room, comfortable bed and space
The stay was alright. Hotel rooms are not in the same location as the lobby. However the staff would help with the luggage. Staff efficiency is not very good as we waited for at least half hour after check-in time and although we requested for room service thrice for extra pillows, the pillows did not come in the end even though the staff promised so.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Zhiwei from Singapore
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Easily accessible
Large rooms, easy access to public transport, quick check in
It was a good experience. Welcomed with large rooms and quick check in. Lying in the heart of Ximending, it was very much accessible for me.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Joyce from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Good Location in the Shopping Area
Location, clealiness n friendly staff
The location is very good. I didn't take the breakfast provided because there are many choices around Ximending area, especially the local food. All are within walking distance. The best thing is you can take away all the nice food or snack nearby the hotel n enjoy them at the hotel lobby. Drink served for free, spoon n fork can be used at any time. Very friendly environment! Value for money.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Sheau from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Hotel near to XiMenTing
Convenient to Xi MenTing
The only advantage is the location, hotel bed not so conform. Crowder during breakfast hours
Reviewed August 22, 2013

THENG from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good!will come back on next trip!
nearly town & train, good service, travel information support, easy looking for local food.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Ricky from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
just a cheap market, not high-class
clean, easy to locate, friendly staff
1. I have informed the counter staff that one of my friends would like to enter the room for rest earlier than the formal check-in time of 3 pm as she was just after operation. Yet no one attended to her need until my friend reminded the counter again near 2 pm. 2. A staff entered the room without knocking the door first around 11:40 am, trying to tidy up the room and urge our checking-out, while my female friend was having shower and got frightended by the sudden pumping in.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Lim from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Central location & reasonable price
High quality budget hotel
Big room, great breakfast,great location and nice room design.
Reviewed August 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: