Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

yazid from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Erin hotel
Location , near to MRT and the ATM , easy to find
IT was just ok
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Surachet from Thailand
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good choice for budget travel
Budget full service hotel. Convenient and close to MRT station. Friendly and helpful staffs.
I stayed over during new year period for 3D 2N. Appreciated for their left-luggage service since i arrived the hotel at very early morning and leave the hotel at midnight (due to my flight schedule) while i had a city walk. Hotel is located very close to Songjiang Nanjing MRT station, it's very convenient for travelling to any part of the Taipei city.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
location good, but breakfast average
location
location good but foods average
Reviewed January 03, 2016

jeerapong from Thailand
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good
D
Good
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Ching from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
it is not a business hotel. room is very deem.
Bad experience and not going back again
Reviewed December 22, 2015

ROLDAN from Philippines
Group
Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
2-night stay
location, efficient staff, bugget breakfast.
Accessible location. Serves buffet breakfast inclusive in room rates. Staff spoke English. Small rooms but adequate. Hotel accepts international credit cards.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Luis from United States
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Customer service was outstanding Ms.Yolin good job
1. Room was super comfortable 2. Customer service 3. Location
Super
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Yu from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Old hotel
Location still ok. But the hotel is too old and have smell when I enter
I booked 3 nights but I checked out earlier after 2 nights as the feeling staying inside not so good. Having a unpleasant smell in the room. The picture displayed is just like what u get, but I think a lot of touch up has been done. The bathroom is so old style and can't stand the atmosphere inside.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Lok from Australia
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Convenient
Location, Staff, surrounding food choices
Reviewed November 11, 2015

alfonso from Philippines
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel
Near mtr, near restaurants and quiet rooms
It was a pleasure stayng in this hotel the staff are helpful it is conveniently located near public transport has many restaurants nearby will definitely come back
Reviewed October 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: