Excellent 8.2
Based on 829 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 829 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Stephen from United States
Business traveler
Business Twin with No Window
Stayed one night in June 2016
Perfect for the Expo center
The staff were very accommodating. This was my first trip to Taipei and they made it very easy for me. Strongly recommend.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Taiwan
Business traveler
Elite Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good
Very Nice
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Spencer from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard with No Window
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good value
Convenient, good location for exhibition, clean room and helpful staff
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHI from Taiwan
Business traveler
Business Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
average
average
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Juitzu from Taiwan
Family with young children
Business Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
great
great
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ying-Jung from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard with No Window
Stayed one night in March 2016
Wondful
Good
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Double Room without Window
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Reasonable Hotel in Nangang Business Park
Location, price and service.
The hotel is reasonable and we'll located in the Nangang Business Park. The rooms are small but adequate and make sure you book one with a window. Overall service is good but breakfast could do with a continental option.
Reviewed March 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karl from Germany
Business traveler
Elite Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very nice place for exhibition visitors or exhibitor
I only wanted to have a place close to the Exhibition Center to not waste time on my ways forth and back and did not care much about "excitement" in the evenings but I noticed some nice restaurants on my way to Exhibition. All in all for people who are there for business only I can recommend this place and the staff was ABSOLUTELY helpful with everything!!! Thank you again for everything you took care of!!
Reviewed March 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Susilo from Indonesia
Couple
Business Twin with No Window
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
value of mobey
location is not at the centre of taipei, it is office area but it just 10min walk from MRT, There is a mall at opposite the hotel. Hotel staff is friendly, room is nice and clean.
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

孝文 from Taiwan
Couple
Business Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
NOT BAD
above average 水準之上
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: