Very good 7.3
Based on 364 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

KA from Hong Kong
Couple
VIP Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
quite ok
next to the ku ting station , nice smile, quite clean
wifi available at common area only , no wifi at room!!!!!!!!
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KIANANN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
A good experience
the location is very convenient that it's just middle of several tourist points and night market. The lobby service are very decent and effective. The room is clean nicely when we come back.
Everything is nearly perfect Except the breakfast served with this waitress that we felt she is in rush to close at 10:30 sharply. She just start to collect everything since 10:10 and double checking everyone to leave on 10:30 several time. This is really felt tension to have the breakfast while rushing to close. You can just close at 10am then 30mins spare to clean everything or fix with the original but don't rush anyone please.
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Worst hotel in this city
shouldn't stay here,room window spoiled, door spoiled, ask to change room, then being treated impolitely.the stuff were fierce, lazy and worst attitude we ever met.
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Worse attitude ever met, not a star can be given
We booked the hotel and was arranged to the room where we found out the window was spoiled and door could not lock firmly, we asked the operator to help ,room service was bad, she said those window spoiled was normal ,until we asked if our things were being stolen, who can help, then operator reluctantly changed another room by giving us black eyes,.....we didn't ask a sorry from them, but at least show some politeness.,,and I asked him if I have done something wrong by asking to change room , why he want to act angrily to me? Then, he show another face which its my own business.......and consequently ,we cancelled staying in this worst hotel we ever met in Taipei. Highly recommend not to come to this hotel, it spoiled your impression to this country.
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tanawish from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Price
Book direct with hotel more cheaper than Agoda
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mega from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
For the price is worth
Great staff
Staff are friendly
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GeonHui from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Not good
Location
Wifi impossible, not good breakfast, No clean
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JOONHO from South Korea
Solo traveler
VIP Suite
Stayed one night in September 2014
good location
good location good price comfortable
good location good price comfortable
Reviewed January 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JOONHO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
good location hotel
good price good location and comfortable
good price good location and comfortable
Reviewed January 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

see from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
nice hotel
near mrt station ,nice staff , comford room
really nice, very near mrt station
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: