Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Ann from Singapore
Families with older children
Oasis Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Thank you for making my Taipei trip so enjoyable.
Friendly staffs, very clean and comfy
Wonderful. The hotel is very clean. 5-10mins walk to MRT. Amenities offered provide convenience for traveler who are staying for a long period.
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruei-Hsien from Taiwan
Couples
Abundance Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great stay experience.
Great room design, excellent staffs, wonderful location.
4.5 out of 5. Would definitely visit again.
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KW from Malaysia
Business travelers
Abundance Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Bad bathroom shower
Staffs are very polite
The shower water is un-controllable, either it is chilly cold or boiling hot water, there is no way to adjust the water to warm water. I have to wait and take quick shower before the water become boiling hot, or before the water become icy chill. Luckily I only stay for one night.
Reviewed January 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tang from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Abundance Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
v nice hotel
staff helpful, neat and clean
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ALEX from Singapore
Business travelers
Abundance Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great hotel
Near to trains, well equipped and good service
Great experience!!
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joeann from United States
Solo travelers
Abundance Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Decent service apartment in the city
location, comfort, cleaniness
I extended my stay in Gloria Residence. The location of this service apartment is ideal for food. Walking to subway station take at least 10-15 min but you barely notices since its through busy street. It's also close to one of a famous local night market. The service apartment isn't big size wise but comfortable. It also furnish soda, snack on a daily basis. I would definitely recommend and return given the opportunity.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Comfort like home
Good maintenance, quiet, spacious
I occasionally travel to Taiwan and every time I choose Gloria residence. It is so comfort like my home and good location for foods. But not close to subway if you don't wanna use taxi.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aimee from United States
Families with young children
Abundance Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Very neat
Good Services, Quiet, Nice with young kids
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Indonesia
Families with young children
Abundance Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great hotel
Room, staff and location
A great experience. Would love to stay there again.
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

hoi from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Abundance Twin
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good
Service and location
Reviewed July 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: