Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1938 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Johan from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good location and other circumtances.
Good location with a cocroach in the room and a rat in the street. Plus leaked aircon on my room. However the staff was very helpfull.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Tuscha from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
good location
the water is so strong, good location, nice staff
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Tuscha from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
great location, nice staff
Staff is so kind and really help.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Sherilyn from Singapore
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good 9 Stay Inn
Was more of like an apartment rather than a hotel! Isn't very posh but feels more homely instead. The bedsheets were very comfy and the hot water system was very good. The best thing was that we were allowed to shower at the common toilet even after we checked out! Our flight was at 1am and hence we checked out at 12 noon, went out for the day and headed back to shower at 9pm. Towels and even hairdryer was provided even though we had already checked out!
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Nutthareeya from Thailand
Group
Quad
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good place
This hotel is comfortable and easy to find not far from MRT exit 6. Room was clean with friendly staff.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Wipaporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location
Location is good, near the ximen station & not too hard to find but need a bit prepare as it in the small walkway same building with other hotels/hostel. Staff are friendly and able to communicate in English very well. Give me the map & some suggestions from travelling. Security is quite ok as you need to have a key to go the accommodation floor. Room is clean but a bit old.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Tricia from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Better than expected !
Booked twin room and got upgraded to triple room at no additional cost. Room was spacious and comfortable enough. Very good location and pleasant staffs. Will definitely consider staying here again for future trips.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Hong from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Not bad hotel
Basic amenities are available such as washing machine and dryer. Suitable for travellers on budget. Friendly staffs. 7-eleven is walking distance from hotel. The toilet smells bad on the second day of our stay, immediate action was taken by the housekeeper and she cleaned it. It was probably due to hot weather which choke the drainage system.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Weiduo from Canada
Group
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Taipei for 48 hours
Liked the location.close to smaller night market.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Wee from Malaysia
Group
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
good location
easy to check in and check out
Reviewed August 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: