Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 850 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Sau from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
location good
location good, room ok, food ok, bathroom is old but clean.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

CHANG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Norliza from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Location, location, location
Hotel is situated right opposite the Shilin market, just across the street. 7-11 just below the hotel and walking distance to the MRT. Staff are friendly and always wiling to help.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Group
Premier Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel with good location.
The room is good. However, it is a little small that we need to make space for 3 person in a family room. considering the value to the space.. It is a little pricy
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Rachel from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Hot, Small Room
I was in Taiwan for around 9 days for family vacation. The last 2 nights of my journey we opted this hotel though it's pricey but we thought to enjoyed ourself in the taipei for the laSt 2 nights. Room price was the most expensive for my entire trip. But, the room turned out to be way below expectation. The room was so small! We were arranging our luggage for quite some time. The room temperature was too high that my kid sweat in the midnight n woke up. We called the lobby for several times but they said it's the central aircon n it has to be fixed at 25 degree. The lobby area is cooler than our room. The staff was friendly but they can't do much for us in this issue. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I will not recommend it. Ximending can be a better choice after all.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
room is big and toilet facilities are good
will come again next time
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Wee from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Cosy and comfortable
Excellent location with fantastic staffs
Reviewed May 28, 2016

wi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
convenient hidden hotel
places is just across shilin street, very convenient to to walk around especially if you are travelling with the kids
Reviewed May 27, 2016

CHANG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
good
good
Reviewed May 27, 2016

YAN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Very nice hotel
A bit too expensive
Reviewed May 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: