Very good 7.4
Based on 273 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

sun from South Korea
Couple
Classic Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
rather stay in another place for my next trip
near to only the small night market, willing to help front desk, ok to late check in
first of all, its located "BEHIND" the main road and you'd better asking people with street number of the address and room condition (elevator is small for your info)is way too old and didn't want to lay down in comfort and only close to the night marker which I don't exactly rememer its name; overall, sorry that I can't recommand it to my dear freind in Taipei.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Undraa from Mongolia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
They gave us only 1 keycard. That was not good.
Location, location, location
It was not good.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Boon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Clean and spacious.Location good near Taipei 101.
Location, good eating places nearby and safe.
Staff friendly, room spacious and clean. Unfortunately, I found a huge dead cockroach under the coffee table.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

MAHFUDZ from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
budget hotel
good location, economical and well equipped
It is located near the convention centre and 101 tower. The room rate was acceptable for the facilities and room space. The staff was friendly and helpful
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Min from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Classic Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location hotel
location, clean and good hospitality
Reviewed October 01, 2015

John from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location. Very close to MRT and Safe
Staff. Location.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Huu from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
crappy staff, dirty room
location, location, location
Staff unhelpful don't give a crap. I got early, came back on time and room still not ready. fridge was leaking cos it was turned off to save money and ice melted, housekeeping came and used a dirty rag to mop the floor and used same rag to mop the inside of fridge. Nasty location was good and luckily I passed out anyway that night
Reviewed August 27, 2015

wai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Convenient hotel
Near Conversation hall ,convenient to MRT , room clean
Near Conversation hall ,convenient to MRT , room clean
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Teik from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Awesome location, good for business traveler!
Location, transportation, cleanliness
Very friendly staff, conveniently located near Taipei 101, and considerably comfortable room. Breakfast is catered from nearby MacDonald's or Mos Burger. Now business center or in-house restaurant but a lot of restaurants nearby.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Roy from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Nicely furnished boutique hotel, excellent locatio
Price, comfort, location
Located just off Taipei 101, it gave us an excellent starting point for the 4 days we were in the city area, taking less than 5 mins to the 101 MRT station from. The standard double room was rather small, but still acceptable for us. With a rather sizable bathing area, the kids were able to soak in the mini "pool" to relax after a hot day's exploring. We didn't opt for the burger breakfast, so we went for the small local eateries around the area to experience local fare.
Reviewed June 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: