Very good 7.8
Based on 1663 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1663 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Tsz from Hong Kong
Couples
Forever Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
hot tub in room
good to have hot spring in room
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Mei from Hong Kong
Couples
Love Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Poor hygiene
Poor hygiene
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Chi from Hong Kong
Couples
Happiness Suite Basement 1 floor
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Basement room is newly renovated
Room is big, clean and tidy, staff is helpful. Although the location is far from town centre, staff provides free shuttle from and to the hotel. We stayed in a room in basement for one night and I think the room was newly renovated. When I cleaned the hot spring tub before using it, I found some tiny pieces of wood came out floating on the water. There is a private shower area just out side my room.it is outdoor and not cleaned up at all. Not recommend to use it.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

colleen from Australia
Couples
Sweet Suite - Basement
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Staff
Big room but a bit dated and musty, the basement room we were given is in need of a makeover, private hot tub and sauna were great. Staff were very accomodating and really looked after us, good breakfast. Overall enjoyed our stay here, relaxing.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Hock from Singapore
Couples
Forever Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Definitely not value for money
Pros: Staffs super friendly, helpful. Free shuttle to MRT anytime you need it. Breakfast variety was quite good for Taiwan hotel standard Cons: Rooms looks very dated and needs upgrading Plumbing was very noisy Bed very hard but pillow too soft, no support for neck at all Did not provide repellent for mosquito inside room
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Hin from Hong Kong
Couples
Love Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Under expectation, below average, Cockroach dead in the bathtub
Under expectation, below average, Cockroach dead in the bathtub
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Joshua from Singapore
Couples
Happiness Suite Basement 1 floor
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great place to chill out
The location is not exactly the best place because we were up a mountain but the place is good. The staff also offers free transportation out to the nearest MRT station except that it ends by 9pm.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Tsz from Hong Kong
Couples
Only Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Support to local hotspring hotel
It is worth to stay
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Wing from China
Couples
Forever Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very comfortable room and warm staff
The staff are very friendly. The room is newly renovated, big and clean. The hot spring pool is big enough. Although the location is far from station, they provide free shuttle from metro station. I like this hotel very much.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

CHIN from Taiwan
Couples
Sweet Suite - Basement
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great
Really nice and chill hotel to stay
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: