Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 483 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Wee from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Tired small hotel
Creativity such as the electric frosted glass to block out the toilet and room
Alright
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Wee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Still good but not as good
Bed, coffee machine, breakfast
Hotel has always been consistent in standard, clean quiet and friendly. But things are starting to change a little - there used to be free minibar for all rooms, free breakfast delivered to your room if you want to have it in the privacy of your room...now no more. I don't indulge in the minibar but it is nice to know that anytime you want a juice or coke you can have it, and the breakfast in room option was great for a late water like me. Kind of disappointed that these special touches are gone.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Victor from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Value for money luxury convenient hotel
Value for money luxury convenient hotel
Reviewed January 22, 2015

En from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
very traveler friendly
1. designed for comfort and ease 2. v friendly staff 3. good location w good access to buses but a bit of walk from subway
im a regent regular and this was my 1st stay at this hotel. its now my hotel of choice if my business is on the east side of town. the attention to detail makes it more comfortable than regent in many ways. definitely recommeded to those who want to feel pampered in their rooms and can live w/o sauna and big breakfast buffet
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Poo from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Fabulous designed boutique hotel
the location, lovely designed room and branded room facilities
It was an pretty pleasant stay in an deluxe room. The hotel gave an lovely surprise of an desert for our honeymoon stay. The location is central and the staffs are friendly. Overall, worth paying for the short stay!
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Chen from Taiwan
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2015
Don't deserve the reputation
I think the service, aminity, and location are impressive.
Generally, I think mo matter the facilities or services are good. However, a 5 star hotel has its qualifications. First of all, the space of either lobby or guest room is too cramped. The dining space in the lobby is tiny as well. I do understand it's the limitation of property. Thus the room charge is exorbitant.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Salvatore from Italy
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
boutique hotel
location, room furniture, service
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Wen from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Most artsy hotel ever
Unique art, clean and location
very interesting hotel with many iconic art places, feels like you are living in a gallery.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

SIO from Macau
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Small but clean n comfort
New, well deco, comfort
Reviewed December 29, 2014

YE from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Not bad
close to every where
small room
Reviewed December 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: