Very good 7.7
Based on 3360 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

BENG from Singapore
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Tan n Song family Jun 2016
Happy to stay Puri again but one of our double bed room air con leaking! Staff cannot help much as was on Sat night ! Anyway to ee love to stay Puri as we love the location in Ximingding.
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Quek from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Average
The hotel location was prefect. Less than 5mins to the nearest ximen station and 1min away from ximending street. The hotel was clean however spotted two moths flying around the room on day 2 till the last day of stay. Maybe due to room service cleaning (opening of door) The hotel staff was pleasent for the first few days of stay. However, when we checked out, we had about less than 4 hours on hand before our flight. So we left our 2 luggage and 3-4 bags of souvenirs at the reception. This is when their staffs show unpleasent gestures and face to us. (We were not the only one leaving our stuff there. There were many more at the reception) Disappointed at how they changed their attitude once we checked out. Will not visit again because of this issue.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mayumi from Japan
Solo traveler
Economic Double Room - No Window
Stayed one night in June 2016
Highly recommended
Very close to the MRT Ximen station. Friendly staff. They upgraded me to a room with a window. The room was surprisingly spacious for the location, and the room was kept clean. It even came with a safe. My only complaint is that the noise in the hallway was pretty bad
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location
Good location. Good service. Room a bit small.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jee from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Love the experience there!
Absolutely wonderful!
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Guangwen from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in April 2015
Convenient & cosy!
Puri Hotel is conveniently located in Xi Men Ding and shopping right at the doorstep. It's less than 5 minutes walk away from the MRT station, which saves travelers a ton of time. The room is clean and space can be a little tight, but acceptable. Given its strategic location and the decently clean and modern interior, its hard to complaint about anything.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Guangwen from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Convenient and cosy place
Located in Xi Men Ding, food and shopping is just right out of the hotel's door step. It may not offer the most spacious room but compensates with a clean modern near-posh environment. The smaller rooms are perhaps more suitable for couples and close friends. If you're bringing large and many luggage, I recommend reserving a larger room type from Puri Hotel. Most importantly, the bed is clean and comfortable. For both of my stays, I really don't have much to complain about.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Singapore
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
location very near to ximending area.
Not so noisy. Very good location to ximending area
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wen from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
staff are polite
given to a smaller room this time but it is still cosy and clean.
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wen from Singapore
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good Location
staffs are polite and friendly. good location and it is very near to the subway station. stay at hotel puri again after travelling to other cities.
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: