Very good 7.2
Based on 1961 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1961 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

lee from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good location
godd location ,staff and clean room
Reviewed October 23, 2015

man from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Triple
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
No next time....
Location, friendly staff and breakfast not bad...
Nothing to complaints, but suspect it is beat too old... that's only. .
Reviewed October 23, 2015

JOHN from Singapore
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location, clean and comfortable
Location, Comfort, Staff Polite
Best location, easily accessible to amenities and places to visit. Staffs are polite and friendly, very helpful. Room is clean and comfortable, basic necessities are provided.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Betty from United States
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in October 2015
Convenient location
Within walking distance to night market and subway stations. They allow me to store my luggages for a week while taking a locate land tour. That is super helpful.
Hotel has a swimming pool but wasn't listed. Next Ike I will come back and stay.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Aslie from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Triple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Clean, comfortable and cheap
Near the night market
Though it was difficult to look for Halal Restaurant, the hotel is ideally located to public transport and easy access to the night markets
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Foo from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
The hotel is clean, pleasant and is recommended
clean, pleasant and quiet
Our stay was good except the distance to all the happening places is a bit far. Overall it is a nice place to stay and can recommend friends to stay in future
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Richie from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good stay
Staff is polite, room clean and cozy room
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Foo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good to stay
quiet, clean and acceptable to stay
Our stay at Riverside Hotel was nice and it is not very far from the exciting place or most happening place. Can recommend my friends to stay in future.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Dennis from Singapore
Couples
Standard Single
Stayed one night in September 2015
Comfortable
friendly, clean, quiet
check in time is a ibit too late at 3pm.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

TANG from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Taiwan trip stay
Very clean hotel and friendly staffs
I was with my another friends couple They also enjoy the stay and will recommend to friends if visit Taiwan
Reviewed September 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: