Very good 7.2
Based on 1961 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1961 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Kia from Singapore
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great location
Service at front reception is great. Service is fine as well. Room is big and the restaurant that serves breakfast has great view.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kern from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Experience.
We were on the 11th floor; room was nice and cosy, had a nice view of the river. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. A great experience
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Value for money
Clean n nice 4 star hotel to stay !
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Canada
Families with older children
Quad
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
just ok
was an ok stay staff can not speak good English so is a problem if you do not speak Chinese
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
staff distracted...
During check-in, one of staff let me waited 30mins for nothing. He let others 3 new comers(Japanese) express check-in & forgotten me. After 3.30pm, when I approached to other staff, then he only passed me the key without apologize. This is not a good service attitude. Apart from that, they don't really understand way u request. In mandarin, we requested two warm blanket but end up they gave 2 small coffee cups. Finally, the worst part, the brought me only one blanket & not two. The only acceptable part, the housekeeper turn on the air-con before we came back. This will cool down my mood...
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddy from China
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Clean and tidy
Worth of money, clean, convenient
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nivya from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good for just sleeping
If you are looking for a hotel to simply sleep and shower, then go for this hotel. Otherwise, breakfast has a good menu and location is best. Hotel has their own shuttle service to ximen mrt. Staff can speak english too.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Toh from Singapore
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Pictures are for the new wing
The pictures are deceiving. It's totally not the same at all. The pictures are for the new wing not for the old wing take note please
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Not too bad but please check room type
I booked the deluxe based on photos (the toilet with a glass panel) and was given the very old room. Was told that the photos was for the superior room. I had to top up as the deluxe room was really old and I didn't like the feeling of being "cheated" with photos that doesn't match the room type. Overall the stay was ok. Walking to Ximen station is really far so I suggest u take the shuttle. Taxi to Taoyuan Airport is fixed at NTD1,200.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yau from China
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
location is good, very convenient, room is clean and spacious
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: