Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1309 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Katherine from United States
Solo travelers
Semi Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
It is ok!
Location,price,location
I felt I was not treated as well as other foreigners,when I walked out of the hotel, the lobby personals did not greet me with words.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Ho from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Satisfied and strongly recommended
Good environment,nice design and good location
Good and friendly staff, strongly recommended to other travellers
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Raymond from United States
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice place, but not the prettiest neighborhood
Food, Room, Staff
Pretty nice place. The staff were helpful, the rooms were clean and nice, the walk around the hotel was not very pretty, but was fairly close to the subway, but still about a 15 min walk. Not much to do around the hotel itself.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Jessie from Malaysia
Business travelers
Semi Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
good location
room, location, clean
imperial hotel is good to stay, its quiet classy and in good location.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Khing from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel for business traveller
Walking distant to Metro and just 3-4 stations from City center
Perfect. Comfortable room enable you to rest and prepare for another busy business meeting.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Kuan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Semi Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Pleasant stay, will be back.
Great location, comfortable and affordable.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Germar from Germany
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Weekend Vacation
Nice area, Very Comfortable Room, Easy access
(+)We enjoyed staying in Imperial Hotel - we had a good deal for the room price - the room was extremely comfortable. We did not stay much in the hotel but went downtown. It is around 10 min away from the next MRT (by foot). Very lively and nice area - so, we enjoyed walking to and from the hotel. (-) The bed was extremely soft - and for us too soft; which is the only negative point we can say. The cleaning woman tried to make the bed harder by introducing hardening sheets - but also change of room would have been possible.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Semi Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Five-star hotel at reasonable prices
Room, restaurants, staff
Incredibly seamless experience. Luxury room with exceptional, helpful staff, and excellent and affordable restaurant options in the facility
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Wong from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Semi Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
near city and convinenent
clean, near city and more restaurant
semi-room's toilet is too small and the design is out of date. If you are careless to use the bathroom, it will be a bit of dangerous because there is no space to more in a bathroom.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Yee from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed one night in May 2013
centrally located
location, friendly and clean
Reviewed June 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: