Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1309 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Siu from Hong Kong
Group
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location
Definitely worth staying. Close to many shops and night market. Great price for Taipei. Definitely will return.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

lingyi from Germany
Solo traveler
Semi Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
good service
good service
in my first room, the wifi signal is bad. in second day, i was arranged to change a suit where the wifi is ok. good service, ok location. will consider to stay there again in next visiting.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Asa from Australia
Couple
Semi Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great Hotel with Great Service
Hotel Staff and Comfort of Room
Was upgraded to a more expensive room free of charge. Staff service was perfect which made it a pleasant experience.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Jason from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great hotel, tough to beat
Very nice, clean and in a good location so easily take a cheap taxi anywhere
Very nice hotel and in a good location, hotel bar is expensive but they give you a buy one get one free when you check in so makes it better.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Shi from Switzerland
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
great location
central location
The hotel is close to everything. It's an old but clean hotel. The staff are all friendly and efficient. We like it.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

zhe from China
Couple
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
very good hotel
hotel with tradition
a five stars hotel with long history. there are lot of pubs and night clubs around the hotel. room not very big but very comfortable. staff friendly and helpful
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Bin from China
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good location with cozy rooms
Quiet and good location, great service
We found this lovely hotel from Agoda, then I came back with my feedback today. The hotel is located at 10 mins by walk from Subway station, as I booked 2 rooms, front desk has well arranged our family in a same floor under our request. Rooms are clean and comfortable. All the services from the moment we walked in and till the day we left were excellent. It was a pleasant trip in Taipei with staying this hotel.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

PAUL from Singapore
Couple
Semi Double
Stayed one night in December 2012
a basic hotel stay
valet parking free
the hotel is situated near a night market, just approx. 100m behind the hotel theres a small night market where people can buy what they need and also theres quite a few bar around that area for people to chill out and relax
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Yee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier King
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location but room a little old
Walking distance to multiple attractions
The hotel is in a great location; just a few blocks from the metro station. Also within walking distance to multiple attractions (Taiwan Contemporary Museum, Expo Center, and small temples). The hotel itself was clean but a little old.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

JERMAINE from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
5 star standard and service
-
Located near Zhong Shan Elementary School MTR, it is only about 5 minutes walk away. Received a free upgrade to a VIP room on high level. My partner and I stayed there for 4 nights. The room is reasonably size, clean and well maintained. It has thoughtfully designed lightings only at the side tables and dressing table to avoid glaring lights while lounging on the bed. All amenities needed are also provided for, to name a few i.e. iron and board, wine glass and cork opener, ice cubes tub, electric water boiler. The most fantastic thing is the room has a bidet and a bathtub! Overall, the stay in Imperial was very comfortable.
Reviewed December 18, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: