Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 761 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

CHONG from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Excellent Location , Good Service, Nice Room
location location location
iTaipei location is super ideal for independent travellers who uses the high speed rail, railway, bus and mrt. From this location, you can get to the whole of taipei. The apartment is pleasant and sufficient in all facilities, but do not expect 5 star facilities eg. swimming pool, gym. Rooms are very well furnished and you can request for your prefered style / theme of accomodation eg chinese, japanese, french etc. For long haul travellers, you can request for rooms with washing machine. Rooms accomodating 3 or more person are very much bigger. Service is always with a smile. I would recommend independent travellers to choose this apartment. You will need 2 sets of lift to get to your floor, this added inconvenience adds an extra level of security. You cannot operate the lift without your pass. Exit Y3 to get to Q Square and iTaipei rooms is located on the upper floors. Ps Q square is an up market shopping centre.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

CHONG from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Excellent value for money
good location, transportation, accomodation and service
My second stay in iTaipei this month and this re-affirms that iTaipei is my preferred service apartment. This is a service apartments so do not expect swimming pool, large gym, restaurant etc.... There is plenty of food... western and chinese in Q Square and Taipei Main Stations, just a few mins away.. Its all about food. Q Square is an upmarket shopping centre with taipei bus station in the building. It is connected to Main taipei station though Y3. Be prepared to get confused and lost. There are several underground shopping streets in the maze, Y,M,Z ... Rooms are excellent and you should take time to request for your favourite style . Security is tight, ie. you have to access 2 lifts before your room, however it can be tiresome for others. Reception and Room service are 5 star. I would strongly recommend visitors travelling by themselves to stay here... The connection to the rest of taiwan is excellent... Bus, Mass rapid transport, Train and High Speed Train.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

AIK from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Great Apt, clean and spacious
Good location, Clean and spacious. Nice deco
Nice 2 bedroom apt, got washing machine with dryer. small kitchen with frying pan. Good location,downstair is Q Square and link to all train stations. Only bad thing is as we only stay 5 days no change of bedsheets, only daily change of towels.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

AIK from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Lovely Apt
Good Location
Clean room, with washing machine and electic stove but no pot. bed is comfy and room is clean. majority staff is friendly except one who is rude.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

WAN from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great room
Fast wifi, tv channel, toilet
Everything's great except the toilet bowl don't have spray spray
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Junie from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great location
It is near to the main train station and have an attached shopping mall
Overall, I think this place offer value for money accomodations considering they are at the prime location of being opposite the main train station, so it will be easy for you to travel to other parts of taiwan via the train for sight-seeing. The only thing is the reception is a different place from the room and you have to walk through the entrance of a carpark and across the shopping mall to get to your room which is in another building, thus it might not be so convenient if you have a lot of luggages with you. We had to carry our own luggages all the way to the room as they were short of staff.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Junie from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Good location
They are just opposite the taipei main train station
Overall, I think this place offer value for money accomodations considering they are at the prime location of being opposite the main train station, so it will be easy for you to travel to other parts of taiwan via the train for sight-seeing. The only thing is the reception is a different place from the room and you have to walk through the entrance of a carpark and across the shopping mall to get to your room which is in another building, thus it might not be so convenient if you have a lot of luggages with you. We had to carry our own luggages all the way to the room as they were short of staff.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

MICHELLE from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Good location with nice furnishing in the room
The staff is friendly, service is fast and good, the decor of the room is pretty although is a bit old
My friends like my posting of the hotel's room photo and enquire the location of the hotel.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

lim from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Nice ambience and decoration
Comfortable stays , accessible
This apartment is just above Q square and accescible as it is just above taipei main station.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Adeline from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great location & Great rooms
Location
With young kids, the location indeed help as it was convenient to travel via their MRT system everywhere.. Rooms are clean.. Cleaner changes towel daily and what i really like most was the washer and dryer.. i am able to travel light because of that.. If i visit TP, i will definitely stay at the same place..
Reviewed November 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: